Preston Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
427 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
427 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    I was looking to purchase a New KIA Sportage and did my shopping with all the dealers online and on the phone. After eliminating some of the dealers because... of Price, or the lack of pursuing the sale, I was ready to pull the trigger with a dealer that was 30 minutes away but First, I decided to try one more dealer that was my local dealership here in town nearby. So I called Preston Kia in Burton and spoke with my salesmen Scott, and the Sales manager Bob Chatlos. I looked at the car tossed some numbers around back and forth trying to get the best deal I could just as if anyone would do. I then got a call from the General manager Ed Smith, and received some final numbers from him. I went in, the next day after they found the car I was looking for to finalize the deal. After sitting down I thought the deal might go south and not happen but it worked out since Ed kept to his word. The financing paper work went through quickly thanks to James Preston who had it well in hand, and the team at Preston Kia didn’t play around. They acted very professional, courteous and I felt very confident of them completing the deal while providing me with an EXCELLENT ordeal purchasing my new car. I would rather get a root canal then deal with car dealers and numbers when shopping for a new car on getting the best deal, But ED, James, BOB and Scott made it painless for me. Im sure I was a pain especially to Ed, but he did what all professionals do he handled it like a PRO. I highly recommend Giving Preston Kia a shot if you’re shopping for an auto, a I already know their service dept. is top notch from the past with older cars I had serviced there. Give Preston Kia, a call and enjoy the Excellent AAAAA Sales and service team there! Thanks Preston KIA of Burton , Ohio John

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your kind words and your business John! Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    I bought several cars from Preston, now in Alabama, I travel back to Preston to purchase my vehicles

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your loyalty and business David! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    Always deal here. great place to buy or lease cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and all of your business Ima! Thanks again, Jackie Preston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2020

    Very pleased with promptness and quality of workmanship.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Joyce! Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    Very very very good customer service. I might stay with kia for the rest of my life!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Charles! -Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2020

    Explained everything... checked car completely and took care of a few minor issues!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Jen! We appreciate your business over the years! Hope to see you soon! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2020

    I appreciate the excellent customer service given by the service manager!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Roxanne! -Jackie Preston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2020

    Oil change, filter and a tire rotation. Faster than expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Mike! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    I have buying cars from Preston Auto Group for over ten years. The salesman JJ Moore has always been fair and treated me like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Craig. You are a wonderful guest and we cannot thank you enough for your loyalty over the years. Thanks again, Jackie P...reston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2020

    Wonderful car buying experience. Karen Grcar our sales rep was very knowledgeable about the Kia line of cars. Jim Preston who did our financing was personable... and friendly with no pressure to buy a vehicle. Sales and service reps went up and beyond their jobs to make customers feel at ease. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. We will be back to purchase our next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and business Roberta! -Jackie Preston Franck