Family Automotive

4.9 out of 5 4.9
34 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2017

    Everyone was extremely nice and made the process very easy. It was very different buying experience than your typical car dealership. Top notch service.... I would highly recommend Family Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review on Cars.com. We appreciate the honesty of calling our processes of buying a car different than buying from an...other dealership. Honesty and integrity is what makes our process different and consumers appreciate the ease in buying a car from us. It is a major decision on where to buy a purchase like your next automobile and reviews like this are what people need to see before they decide on who to buy from. Thank you for taking the time review us and we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2017

    Salesperson was Excellent. Very satisfied with vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review! We are so glad your purchase experience was excellent and that the vehicle is everything you wanted. We loo...k forward to seeing you for routine maintenance and we do appreciate your repeat business at the dealership!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2017

    Received personable and quality service. Very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ruth for the 5 STAR review! We appreciate your response to let prospective clients know that we took excellent care of you during your visi...t. We look forward to seeing you in the future for routine maintenance!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2017

    BENNY WESTBURY WAS VERY HELPFUL. GREAT HELP WITH FINANCING.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review. Benny appreciates your visit and working with Mr. Horton and showing you how we take care of our clients. We... look forward to seeing your friends and family in the future when they are looking for a new or pre owned vehicle. We will see you when you need your routine maintenance in our Service department. We appreciate your business and the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2017

    The service was exceptional, which made it such a wonderful experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kacey, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that yo...ur experience reflected this.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2017

    Front clicking around steering box. Service Dept. was so friendly and professional. All I had to do was tell them what I was experiencing and they took... it from there. When they say Family Ford they were not joking. Every aspect of their dealership went real smooth. They have my business from now on, even if it has to be towed the 45 miles right past all of these dealerships where I live.Thanks so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review! We are glad we were able to take care of your repair and get you back on the road in a timely manner. We lo...ok forward to seeing you in the future for routine maintenance and checks, hopefully not a 45 mile tow! Just so you know, we do have a towing option onsite if you ever need a tow with affordable rates! Again thank you for the review and we will see you when you need your next service!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2016

    Really did a great job finding the truck that I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for allowing your local dealership to locate the perfect truck. Many people need to know that just because it isn't on the lot does... not mean you have to drive miles out of your way to get the best deal! We appreciate the chance to do business with you and look forward to assisting you with any future needs! We appreciate the 5 STAR review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2016

    Quick and friendly service center. There was no long lines or delays with getting my vehicle serviced. It was a nice experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pamela, thank you for your positive review! Long lines and long wait times are never any fun and I am glad we could quickly assist you in Service. L...et us know how we can better assist you for future service needs! You can always schedule service online at www.familyfordstgeorge.com or call us to make your appointment! We appreciate our customers and we do try to make it an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2016

    This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Family Ford ..... just gets better and better.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you returned and we stepped up to the plate to make this experience even better than the last. We look... forward to return visits and being the best dealer around!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2016

    Bolton takes great care of my car and thankfully I have had no additional repairs in between regular services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you've received here at Family Ford, Inc., Patricia! We hope to continue to serve you for man...y years to come!