Wilson Kia on Lakeland

4.4 out of 5 4.4
14 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2020

    I enjoyed my experience at the Kia dealership. My thoughts before I got my Kia Optima repaired, was this repair was going to take all day but I was out... less than an hour and the Serivce Writter Alexandria Lake understood all my issues with my car and she was able to take care of them. This place is amazing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2020

    Service was great, quick easy, Ms.Shelly was very upstanding that I lived very far away from the car dealership and made my service better, She offered... snacks and coffee. Overall she was friendly and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    Came in for oil change and didn’t have an appointment. Shelley worked me in and was out in less than a hour. Even washed my car and needed it bad with... all the pollen in the air. Shelley is truly an asset to Wilson Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    Worst service ever and rude, called 2 days trying to get maintenance for 15.000 miles, finally drove over there, clerk was rude and service manager didn’t... care. Told them I would just get an oil change. Told it woul be 45 minutes.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    This service center has the worst and rudest people. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. I will be finding a different dealership to go... to in the future.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2019

    Out of all when we need another vehicle we would think of Mr. Ken Johnson for all he has done. His service was excellent!! He was awesome!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    Mr Jeffrey and Flow were great never felt push went over everything the staff were great all smiles and no fate.thank for there support. This were a great... experience. We are enjoying our new Kia Cadenza.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2019

    There's a friendly atmosphere here. I felt welcomed, at ease. Floretha (Flo) Mabry was my salesperson and I am thankful that she was. In her presence I... felt relaxed, not rushed. It was calming talking with her as she helped me with the purchase of my new Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    Wasn’t aware that I would need to make an appointment. I went to another shop and they ordered parts. I called my salesman Mr. Mike Thomas and he made... me aware of the AC being under warranty. Came back and part was ordered and has now been repaired. Every one was very nice, friendly and very helpful. A very satisfactory visit. I appreciate Mr. Thomas advising me of the warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    We had the most pleasant buying experience. Everyone was so friendly, we felt like family. Our sales representatives Casey and Derrius were so kind to... us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?