Island Kia

4.6 out of 5 4.6
285 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
285 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Island Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2020

    Both the service advisor and her boss took extra time to test drive my car to resolve the passenger side alarm issue. I appreciate that

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    Took plenty of time explaining all the features that the SUV had.Test drive the vehicle and knew that was the one.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 31, 2015

    Came into Kia with little hope of getting out of a bad deal I had at another dealership. I met with Freddy Bosco who was referred to me by an existing... Kia customer. What a great choice I made to give Kia a chance! Freddy was absolutely amazing and helpful. He was always honest and did not rush me into buying anything. He made sure everything was very comprehensive and communicated with me throughout the entire process. He even gave his cell number ! Overall a great experience working with Freddy on trading in my car... I left with such a great deal and knowing that I made a good choice. Thank you Freddy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    Great, fast, and friendly service. Would come back again. They were knowledgeable and helpful when dealing with my warranty package.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    Their professionalism, courteous, and very pleasant. Their ability to serve with a smile. Most happy to have work done by Island Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2020

    The way they make the process easy with customer service and they courteousness. I love the work they do and how they value my time and still doing a great... job all around the board.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2020

    Everything is great all the personal are so great. I'm so happy to know that Staten Island has a great KIA Service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    I usually dread going car shopping, but Kimberly (my sales person), Michael and the General Manager were very helpful, honest and gold me like it was!... They got me into a car I love and helped me smoothly give back my old lease!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer¿¿¿s needs are met. If... you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we can help!Island Kia (855) 637-9146

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    The best ever! James Greco was very informative, friendly, and answered all of my questions. I would defiantly go back to James Greco in the future. I... had a wonderful experience. Ask for him when go to Island Kia! Thank you! -Diane Dolcemaschio.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer that comes in is taken care of. Let us... know if there is anything more we could do for you! Island Kia (855) 637-9146

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    Vincent was everything you'd wish a car salesman would be. Genuine, helpful, and knowledgeable. What a pleasurable experience. So appreciative and grateful.... So happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear how well our staff treated you. Please contact us if there is anything more we could do for you.... Island Kia (855) 637-9146


    Worked with:
    Vincent Macaluso

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 59 reviews

    Vincent Crispino

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 16 reviews