Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
89 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2020

    We had a number of situations that were taken care of very quickly by staff. They were very helpful and understanding. Gave us a great walk thru of... our vehicle and drove the second set of keys to our home. Because of there great service we are driving a new Raptor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2020

    Great - easy and always well attended by salesperson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Douglas, thank you for the wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2020

    I brought my recently bought vehicle in for a transmission service. As I was checked out I was informed my tires had dry rot and I was asked if I knew... that. I assured them I did not and was told to contact my sales associate ASAP. Not only did they remedy the situation quickly but my sales guy Andy picked my up and dropped me off while the brand new tires were put on my vehicle. Thanks Phil long for doing the right thing and keeping me safe on the road.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Andrea, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for the kind words you had to share about Andy. We look forward t...o your next visit and hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    Bought a truck here from out of state as they had exactly what I was looking for. Sales staff was extremely helpful both over the phone and in person when... I arrived.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Scott, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2020

    Love my New Truck Looking forward to many years of satisfied service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kenneth, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Have a great day!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2020

    On 6/12/20, we had a service appointment for our 2004 Buick Rendezvous (had squealing sounds while accelerating). Phil Long Lincoln worked on our car until... 6/22/20 - when we picked-up our car (paid a lot of money). The sound was diminished but not totally gone. So - we took our car back to Phil Long Lincoln on 6/29/20 to complete work. Picked car up on 7/2/20. Now the car squeaks the loudest when the car is cold; otherwise the squeak is minimal. We'd like to have the car "squeak" completely resolved. We've called Phil Long Lincoln twice since and left messages in the service department each time in order to make an appointment to get our car fixed. As of 8/7/20, we have not received any call or message back from the Phil Long Lincoln service department! Considering going to another service company for our car! Not happy!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ron, thank you for sharing your experience. Our records show you have been contacted by our service team and are scheduled to visit us later this week... for us to take another look at your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you then and hope you have a great day! Thank you - Phil Long Lincoln

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2020

    Had a great experience with Phil Long Lincoln. We test drove a couple trim levels and later in the week, drove away with our new purchase. If you are... looking to purchase a Lincoln in Colorado Springs, please see Terry in sales. He will make sure you are taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to read such a great review about us! Thank you for the kind words you had to share about Terry. We hope you have a great day!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2020

    Good service. Estimated time of completion was close to accurate.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marilyn, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Have a wonderful day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2020

    Great service, feel at home. Staff are attentive and very helpful.thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lona, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    Daniel and his team did a great job servicing my vehicle. Quick and easy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for the kind words you had to share about Daniel and his team. Have ...a great day!