Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
335 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
335 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    Honestly, we came in looking at cars and were dreading the experience of purchasing from a dealer. But Roman and Carlos were so kind and did not pressure... us whatsoever. They were genuinely trying to fit us with a vehicle that would meet our family's needs. We ended up getting a 2019 Chevy Blazer and couldn't be happier! Thanks guys for being honest throughout this whole process. We will definitely buy our next vehicle at Cascade!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Jon, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback on DealerRater! We're glad you enjoyed working with Roman, Carlos, and Dave. Thank you f...or your business and enjoy your new Chevy Blazer, it looks great!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2020

    Oil change and tire rotation take twice as long as anywhere else and that is with required appointments. Tney change dashboard settings, move seats, seat... backs and mirrors to move tne vehicle just a few feet, and this time programmed my radio to a Spanish music station. I am not Hispanic and dont speak that language. Having a guy in a suit standing at his owm podium is ridicu.ous in a service department.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Steele, Thank you for reaching out, our General Manager has assured us this issue has been corrected to your satisfaction. If there is anything ...else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2019

    Brought my 2019 Chevy Traverse in for its First oil change. I Was Truely Impressed with the way We were treated by Ivan and a Tech we spoke with Very respectable... and Knowledgeable.. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sandra_darlene1961, thanks for the feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your visit to our service department!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2019

    Edwardo and Randy were great sales people to work with. It was a very easy buying experience and we came away with the SUV that we were interested in... buying.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ken, thanks for the feedback about your visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    I have been looking for a specific truck and Dan worked with me to the end. He found the truck and called me. I didn't have to spend time looking by myself.... If your looking to purchase a new vehicle and you don't give Cascade Chevrolet a call your not doing your do diligence. Great service and special thanks to Scott Bungar for his technical support in the Service Dept. Thanks Sonny

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sonny, thanks for the kind words! We really appreciate your business and the review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2019

    The battery in my Escalade went out with a faulty cell - I got a new one free - warranty - in replacement in 75 minutes of waiting from the time I pulled... in unannounced at Cascade Cadillac! Thanks to all the service team & the technician that redid my faulty ignition key so it's perfect again. Thanks to Mark Willoughby for making it happen fast!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey ESVThanks! Thanks for choosing to service at Cascade, we're glad you had a great experience in our service department. We appreciate your feedback... and look forward to serving you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    Randy and Roman were super helpful while I was looking for a Subaru. I know what I was looking for and they found the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi bris_t, thanks for the 5 star review on DealerRater! We're glad you enjoyed working with Randy and Roman and we look forward to serving you again i...n the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about your new Crosstrek!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    These guys truly care about their customers, which is not something you see very often anymore. what started out as a shackey out of town visit turned... out being a great experience thanks to the awesome people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Dave P, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback on DealerRater. We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to serving you ...again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    Not much to say but they are the BEST from the top. No words can say how grate all the people are. TO me they are the best in the US.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey charles 4547, thanks for the kind words and 5 star review! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2019

    everyone was very friendly, from receptionist, sales, service and finance. truly seemed glad to see us. thank you from president of company and great... help on some follow up questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Mickie, thanks for the kind words and 5 stars!