Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East

4.9 out of 5 4.9
546 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
546 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2021

    Scott was extremely helpful. I hate buying cars but he made the transaction effortless. There was not a ton of pressure to buy newer or a different vehicle... so that was appealing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    Sarah C. made buying my truck a very easy and painless experience. She walked me through everything and made sure I was taken care of! Excellent service!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 5, 2018

    Everything from top to bottom, inside and outside was very satisfying at my visit to Jeff Schmitt East. I would and have recommended them to friends and... family. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and... I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2021

    James Gallion did an amazing job helping us with getting the car we wanted. It was a pretty smooth process. Thanks again James, we’re very happy to be... apart of the Jeff Schmitt family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2021

    Will shop there again! We have came back to them for the excellent service you receive. Rob is the best! We will be back for future purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2021

    Matthew was great! Did whatever it took to get my wife and I in the vehicle we truly wanted. Great experience again here at !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2020

    Ryan Justice is your guy if you are looking to buy a new vehicle. Very personable and professional. Highly recommend. Fair warning ,once you get to... the finance dept, they will do their best to sell you an extended warranty. I had to say no more than 5 times and they kept trying to drop the price (not by any reasonable amount). Seemed way too pushy on the extended warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2020

    David Sonnino was our sales person. He did a great job pointing out the features of our new car. Whole purchasing process was easy. I look forward to riding... around in our convertible this summer.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2020

    Our company was looking to replace older Truck as year ended. after a lot of research into local highly rated dealers and top shelf sales people . Jeff... Schmitt being the dealer and Rob Sanders being one of the premier salesman,we had just one problem . Rob worked for their Cadillac showroom. One phone call took care of that problem. Mr Sanders ,within Jeff Schmitts large and professionally Ran organization ,was able to take care of our need for a chevrolet truck under their vast network of dealers. The rest is History,we purchased the Truck with a generous trade in of our old Truck and the sale was handled with in a few hours even though their showroom was packed. In closing the purchase of new vechile was handled in a Five Star fashion across the board !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2020

    Josh Palmer was an absolute pleasure to work with. His attention to detail and constant communication throughout the process was on point plus his knowledge... of corvettes was outstanding

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East. Please don't hesitate to reach out... if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918