Team Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 4.8
26 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    Sales experience was great. Dom did a great job. No pressure and great deal. Only hard sell was the financing rep. Great experience in total.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the review and feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    I recently purchased an E-Golf from Mark. He provided excellent service, answered all my questions I had in a very professional way. I can highly recommend... him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    Dom went above and beyond to help me find the best car for my needs! He is patient, funny, smart and very low key. No high sales pitch pressure here! He... made the entire process so smooth and I highly recommend getting a car from him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    Best dealer so far! Excellent customer service, very clean facility, outstanding products, and very precise purchasing process. This is the best dealership... I’ve ever visited so far. Everyone was so nice and my salesman definitely did an outstanding job; he made sure that I got what I wanted and definitely did not try to take advantage of anything. The finance manager did a wonderful job as well; he knew the process very well and was enthusiastic! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the great review, Angela! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    I recently purchased a 2017 Camaro from mike at the Chevrolet dealership in Vallejo , I had a great a great experience eveyone was very helpful , if you... looking to buy a new car at this dealership cmike is the person to go to

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Brandon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    It was excellent customer service and wonderful experience. I was able to work with this dealership and purchase what we wanted. I would recommend this... Team Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Mark is a good service person very helpful he explained everything about my new car and his very friendly I will definitely Recommend my family and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the great review, Mark!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2018

    Dom was wonderful to work with. He wasn’t pushy. Definitely went agains the “salesperson” grain. I highly recommend The TEAM dealerships & will use them... again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind review, Michelle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    Dom was awesome and made my experience comfortable and worth the wait. No pressuring to purchase and he was patient and professional through it all. ... I highly recommend this dealership and the prices are unbeatable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    Came in to the Vallejo Dealership and Juan helped us out right away. We told him our needs and wants and he delivered the perfect Traverse! It even had... a few extras we didn’t think we need but did! Also, Dale in financing got us a better rate than expected. Thanks to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review1 Enjoy your new Traverse!