Premier Auto Outlet KC

4.9 out of 5 4.9
38 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2018

    Jeremy at premier auto was so helpful! I was able to test drive within minutes of arriving. He answered all of my questions and made the buying process... quick and easy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    Sales staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I was able to make a deal on a vehicle with them. I would come back for future cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    Josh was my salesman and it was an overall average to above average buying experience. At the end of the day I am overall happy with my choice

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    Great customer service, very friendly and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend. One of the best used car dealerships! Premier Auto is great! Ended... up getting the car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    If you have never found a kind, low pressure, helpful car salesman then you haven't worked with Jeremy Jackson at Premier Auto Outlet. I will always... go back to Jeremy for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Jeremy Jackson was our salesman and everything was very good as far as telling us about the cars the vehicles the pricing was excellent and very smooth... financing enjoy the relationship and the personal they were very personable I would buy another car here if I needed one and I would refer this place to my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Really glad I came here, I got a good deal and quick and attentive service. I would recommend to anyone and Jeremy a was super cool guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Jeremy was a great help and Josh bent over backwards to get me a great deal! Thank you all for the friendly no pressure service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Jeremy helped me out fast and efficiently. the process was easy the whole way around. He did all of the work and basically handed me everything i needed... within reason. awesome experience. so happy with my purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    Josh Hooser was the man for the job! We emailed same day to test drive a Jeep and were seen not 3 hours later! Josh let us drive all over to really get... a good feel for the engine and supplied more stats that we didn’t even think about. He explained all the paper work and even let us have a spare tire that was missing! Overall, felt very comfortable and informed when getting a used Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?