City Motor Group

4.2 out of 5 4.2
60 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
60 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of City Motor Group from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2020

    I purchase many vehicles this was by far the easiest deal I have done in a long time.The vehicle was exactly what they posted no surprises clean runs great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ahmed Ziadeh

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Ziad Kolkas

    Dealer Principal

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Alexandra Maydelman

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2020

    Thank you everyone at city motor group for working with me to make my new Ford F-150 possible by making the vehicle affordable to my budget....I do recommend... to everyone looking for there next vehicle to visit CITY MOTOR GROUP... thank you once again....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Mike! Pleasure doing business with you!


    Worked with:
    Ahmed Ziadeh

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Ziad Kolkas

    Dealer Principal

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Alexandra Maydelman

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 51 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    I was mislead into a deal with broken promises and repairies. I woul not recommend this auto group to anyone. They are liers and theives

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Laura, no one ever lied to you about anything. You told me the speakers in your car were not working, and I told you to bring it back and we will t...ake care of the issue. As with any repair, the car would have to have been left here because I cannot anticipate exactly how long it will take. You wanted me to have a shop order parts before you brought the car, which falls out of protocol and they will not do that. In the end, months later, after calling the office and screaming at me many times - you never brought the car back here for the speakers to be repaired and decided to just leave complaints.


    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Saw the car I wanted online, made the call and was helped immediately by a knowledgeable and courteous salesman named Ahmed. I brought my car in that same... night to trade it in and was amazed at how fast Alexandria worked to get the deal done and financed at an affordable price. The owner treats you with respect and the staff is friendly. I never had this experience from a car dealership before and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a good quality gently used car. Fantastic people and a delightful experience. I love my new 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan AWD. Joe Fonseca

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ziad Kolkas

    Dealer Principal

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Alexandra Maydelman

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    I have poor credit and every dealer just wrote me off as soon as I walked in, but not City Motors. Very nice, everyday people. Told me what the deal was,... no bs. I was pleased with the terms. Will definitely come back here to purchase a car again once my credit rises.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 51 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    Higher fees than you'll find elsewhere including doc fees and dealer prep fees. They have a nice selection of cars overall and mostly within 3 years old.... They were non-negotiable with the fees. The only reason I bought there was they finally decided to take my very old trade which offset their fees.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello there, we strive to give excellent below retail pricing on all our vehicles while fully also providing a quality product that is fully retail re...ady. Our cars go through a full inspection and maintenance prior to getting listed for sale. We hope you had a positive experience here at City Motor Group and are enjoying your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2019

    This is the first time I was at this location and I was pleasantly surprised with the employees I encountered here. It was a breath of fresh air. The... sales person was very knowledgeable and helped me a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2019

    The sales guy was very friendly. Knew what he was selling. He was very helpful and I he provided great information on what he was selling. Definitely recommend... this place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2019

    Everyone was great! I accidentally came early, and they were so accommodating. They got the vehicle I was interested in very quickly, and I tested it with... no issue! The paperwork went smoothly and I was out with my car in no time! This was my first time getting a car on my own and they both made it a super easy process. I appreciate their friendliness and assistance throughout!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2019

    Alexandra at the dealership made the entire car buying process simple and not stressful like most dealerships do. Thank you for making it so easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 51 reviews