City Motor Group

4.6 out of 5 4.6
47 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
47 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of City Motor Group from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2019

    Hello, My experience at City Motor was wonderful. It began with a young man named Spencer who came out to greet me and shake my hand. Right to the final... steps everything was wonderful. ---------Bob

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2019

    a verygood experience. Spence andAlexandra were very helpful and did everything that was needed in a prompt timely fashion I recommend them forsure. ... William Mcguigan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Office Manager

    (4.7) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    Very communicative and transparent, sold the vehicle as is at a reasonable price. Satisfied with transaction, Spencer and Alexandra were a pleasure to... deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Office Manager

    (4.7) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    From beginning the end the whole process took about 2 hours. Very quick and friendly customer service. We drove off the lot with our car the same day.... I would recommend them to anymore looking for decent, reasonable prices vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    I came looking to get fair value for a vehicle that no longer suited my needs, got that, and was able to purchase a low mileage and more sensible vehicle... that was in excellent shape. The transaction was painless, simple, and overall a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Office Manager

    (4.7) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    Amazing stuff I loved the car thank you for your help 👍 Good price Good service Very friendly team They helped me with down payment and the gave me... a good rate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Office Manager

    (4.7) 40 reviews

    Ziad Kolkas

    Dealer Principal

    (4.9) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2019

    A huge thank you to Spencer and Alexandra for being professional and quick with the entire process. I LOVE my new Explorer and it was priced within my... budget too... thank you guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Office Manager

    (4.7) 40 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    Overall I love my car and it's great condition. They took my car to my mechanic which is awesome! When it comes to customer service, Spencer was great... and very warm. Alexandra (lead Sales person) could have been friendlier. They offered me a loan from Wells Fargo, which does not have a great history. They did not offer any other banks options like they should have. Also, she had to resend the Bill of Sale to the bank twice because the information was wrong. Furthermore, they fixed the front breaks and rotors prior to putting it on the market. They perform very well but because they used cheap parts they squeak when I make left turns. It's very annoying and is sometimes very loud. I didn't hear it until after I bought it. Lastly I got a fair deal. Of course I would have liked a good deal (according to car guru) but there was no room for negotiation.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Office Manager

    (4.7) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2019

    Everyone was so nice and helpful! Got me the best deal I could get. They where patient with us and I didn't feel rushed. I would recommend this dealership... to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Office Manager

    (4.7) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2019

    Shopping for a used car is a stressful experience because of the unknown issues with the car and the reputation that perceives some used car dealers. ... This dealer has changed my attitude towards used lots forever, at least this one. I was extremely please the upfront car fax and the new car look of the vehicle as I was allowed to inspect it and test drive it. Alexandra was very helpful and continues great customer service after the sale, answering my emails and getting a minor paperwork issue resolved immediately. I would definitely recommend. Very Clean cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alexandra Maydelman

    Office Manager

    (4.7) 40 reviews

    Ziad Kolkas

    Dealer Principal

    (4.9) 11 reviews