Starling Buick GMC of Venice

4.4 out of 5 4.4
21 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2020

    Everyone is professional and polite! They do a great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes u...p. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2020

    I want to give give a shout out to our salesman Mark Brandafino, the manager, and Kevin in finance. Thank you all for your professionalism. The manager... went beyond to make us a fair deal. Not my favorite thing to do is buy a new car, but they all made it happen, and we were happy customers. Oh yes, we love our new Buick Encore !!!!!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything... else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • April 8, 2018

    I have purchased and service 6 different vehicle with this dealership over the last 9 years, and have nothing but good to say about them. Great Dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We value your business, and look forward to you next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    Ashley my service advisor told me the extent of the issue the time it would take to resolve the issue and delivered as was forecasted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad to hear that we could provide you with a five star service experience. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us...; we're always happy to help! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    Treated me as a valued customer from the time I walked inthe door until we drove away in our new Denali.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excelle...nt experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope to see you soon!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    Pretty much be prepared to be taken advantage of period.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. If you'd be willing to pr...ovide more feedback, please reach out to us at (941) 584-8056 so we can assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2019

    On 02/11/2019 I purchased a new 2018 Buick Regal Fastback from Charlie Surface. His friendly yet professional attitude was the deciding factor in my purchase.... Because I am an out of state resident, the title and registration was quite complicated. Reyne Schrock, from the Business Office exhibited the same friendly and professional service. Both Charlie and Reyne did what they promised in a timely manner and I recommend both of them to anyone shopping for a vehicle. I rate the both a 10 .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Starling Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2019

    I am very happy with Starling Buick/GMC! I bought my car from them, and only take my car to be serviced there! Everyone is helpful, professional, and one... of the best dealerships that I have been to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing our dealership as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope to see you soon. Take care!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2019

    Timely professional service for my vehicle. Job came in under quote.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We pride ourselves in offering quality service in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to servicing you in the future.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2019

    Bought a used car 2010 Buick n within a day noticed transmission was not shifting right n vibration when car is moving. The salesman told me take this... car n drive it any issues bring back before 30 days n we will fix it for free... lies lies stay away from this dealership their word is in trusting

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappoint...ed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (941) 584-8056 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.