Videon Chevrolet of Phoenixville

4.7 out of 5 4.7
538 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
538 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    Great service providing a couple different repair options for the AFM system engine problems acting up in my 2011 Silverado. Despite me not being a regular... customer, the Service Manager worked hard to negotiate support from GM since the problem started before my warranty expired. My dealer recently closed up but I have found my new dealer for sure! They conduct business the way it used to be meaning professional, fair, and fix it right the first time. My truck is running like a champ! Thanks again folks

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    Videon Chevrolet has an amazing team and you never feel pressure in buying a car! They work so hard in trying ro get you into a car that you want and like!... Videon Chevrolet will always be my top choice car dealership when buying a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Great people! Quality work and very thorough. The loaner vehicle was much appreciated too. Thanks again for having great people and quality service work... for Phoenixville.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    Matt was knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Angelo made the finance/purchase portion of the process very easy. I will recommend Videon... to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2019

    I travel out of my way to come to this Chevy dealer because they are so nice the customer service is amazing and they are always able to help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    After making the appointment I asked specifically what my cost would be since the dealership offers free inspection and two oil changes and tire rotations.... I was told that I would only have to pay for the inspection sticker ($7). When I picked up the car I was told I had to pay for the emission inspection.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    Great service. Teamwork is evident! Stacy was very professional and knowledgeable about the Chevy TRAX. Brian was a low pressure salesman and I thank... him for my car and his service to our country. Fred was very thorough. And the guys in the service department were highly skilled. Thank you all for a seamless experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    I had a great experience with Videon. They worked hard to find the exact truck that I wanted and provided a great car-buying experience! They answered... all of my questions and took the time to explain all of the ins and outs of the truck that I bought. I would recommend Videon Chevy to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    Not happy with paying a fee for the technician that my rear wiper doesn't work. I knew it wasn't work ...$120 to tell me that .

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    Been going here for years and I always get great service. Friendly and professional and always helpful. Great value and work, won't take my vehicle anywhere... else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?