Capital CDJR of Indian Trail

3.8 out of 5 3.8
33 reviews

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2020

    I was greeted right away, and I was in and out with a short wait. My service advisor Jane Hamilton was very courteous and kept me updated on the progress... of my vehicle as I waited.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2020

    Great customer service, I called ahead about the problem and they had a loaner car ready for me when I got there. Fixed my car in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2020

    We always take our cars to this dealership. Jim is the most courteous, knowledgeable and professional service advisor. We appreciate this service department... so much!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2020

    Within the past 12 months and I shopped for a used vehicle at Capital Indian Trail, NC 28079. From sales to finance to service all were very professional... and courteous. The sales crew and finance crew and management team are: Kim the sales consultant, Wayne Miller in finance, Wayne Edwards, Charles Hutto were available to sale a used vehicle that I appreciate their time and professionalism. I based on trust and their expert advice. I recommend highly this location to others who are shopping for a new or used vehicle or lease a vehicle. You won't be let down and you will feel very comfortable upon your very first visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2020

    I enjoyed being there where I needed help with the concerns I have about my car. Immediately, one after another great service. The Sales Consultant is... very personable and great personality. She is so so so ... friendly. She greeted me showing care from the beginning. Thank you for every experience today I am speechless. You have exceeded by far five stars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2020

    I have always dealt with Jim L. In the service department. Very considerate, professional and hands down the best service person we have EVER had!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    I took my car here to get the oil changed and they said it had a recall in a part, they said they would change the and fix the recall I left my cat there... for almost 4 hours and when I returned had not even changed the oil and the dealership was closing soon.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2020

    Terrible at returning calls, terrible at customer service, claimed grinding noise couldn’t be repeated after driving the vehicle while grinding being... showed video of the damage. Absolutely the worst dealer I’ve been too and seriously considering selling my dodge to get away from the terrible dealers

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2020

    Unfortunately, they do not like to return calls and I went round and round with the dealership to fix the steering damper recall. Although, the new management... was great, prior interactions have been poor. They should have given me free product for such hassle.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2019

    I took my wife's van in for repairs several weeks ago. I have called multiple times for update on where we are in process. I'm still.waiting to hear... back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?