Pacifico Marple Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 4.8
884 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
884 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2019

    Great, fast, and efficient service. Service adviser very friendly and explained all results. Waiting facilities comfortable and free internet and refreshments... available.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2019

    Frank Garvey service adviser is great to work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2019

    Friendly people and efficient service more than expected. I would highly recommend Pacifico to a friend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wallace, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you!... Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    Dispatchof tow and new battery installed in a few hours on a Saturday.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2019

    Diagnosis and repair were accurate and well done. No nonsense.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad everything was completed to your satisfaction, James! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels! ...

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    Great service, very timely, service rep was very polite

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christine, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additi...onal needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    My experience was very good. I needed a new tire and it was done very rapidly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    I would give them more than 5 stars if I could. I bought my car there and have it serviced there. They are a Great Dealership. I always wait for my car... and the lounge is comfortable and spacious. The technicians are knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely recommend this Dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Nancy, thank you for your comments. We are proud to have a knowledgeable and thorough team. Have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2019

    Service is always on-time and done thorough. The people are very friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    oil and filter change among other repairs oil drain plug was loose dripping oil returned to service upon realizing I had the problem. upon return promptly... rectified at no charge and politely addressed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?