Reviews
Lo mejor de lo mejor.
Lo mejor de lo mejor. Me dieron muy buena atención y conseguí el camión que quería. Gracias Juan Delascio por ayudarme
- Customer service —
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Shopped for a new car
¡Hola! ¡Estamos muy contentos de haber podido ayudarte! Valoramos sinceramente su negocio y esperamos su próxima visita!
It was a great experience.
It was a great experience. They did what they say they were going to do.
- Customer service 5.0
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Shopped for a new car
Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bomnin Chevrolet West Kendall! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Horrible experience!
Horrible experience!. Do not buy a car in this dealer. i bought a 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe and it had transmission problems. The dealer fee, inspection fee, taxes, and services come up to almost 4k. Be ready to add that to the special internet sales price offer they give you!. One of the worst experiences. i returned the car and got another one that had problems as well. i wouldn't recommend it at all.
- Customer service 3.0
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair 1.0
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 1.0
- Does not recommend this dealer
- Shopped for a new car
Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Would you please send us your preferred contact information so we can have a member of our management team reach out to you? Sincerely, Bomnin Customer Support Team. support@bomnin.com
Andres Sanchez Ghersi 786-312-2509.
I was very disappointed having to write that review, but it was really a frustrating experience for me. I traded my 2014 Acura ILX for an inspected certified 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe. My purpose with this trade was to use it for my boat business and be able to pull my boat trailer. I felt very frustrated when my new car (pre-owned certified inspected) had mechanical issues (transmission) after 2 days of purchase. I was charged almost $4000 in fees of inspection, taxes, transfer fees, gap insurance, and dealer fees. I was expecting to have a good condition car after paying all those fees, but that was not the case. My car (2015 Chevrolet Tahoe) was sent to auction because of the mechanical issues it had. Apparently it was not worth fixing. I spoke to my sales Associate Lorenzo, Victorio (finance manager), and the dealer manager Manny to figure this out. I was told that I could not return the car on Sunday June 5,2022 because they did not have any mechanics to check the car and certify that it had mechanical issues. First i requested a refund for my GAP fee cause i never requested it and it was optional. Then, i requested a car loaner or rental, and my request was refused totally denied. They expected me to drive a car with transmission problems with chances of me getting in an accident causing damages for myself or others which i refused to do. So i was forced to buy a Nissan Maxima 2018 that i did not want, but had to settle for that at that moment because they couldn't find another SUV for me within my price range which was $22,000, and i needed a car to go to work. I was surprised to know they charged me again for dealer fees, inspection fees, taxes, and all of those fees after all i went through with my first car. I was told i would receive a credit because i have already paid all those expensive fees on my first car (Chevrolet Tahoe). After that terrible experience with the Chevrolet Tahoe, i was expecting to get a good car. Turns out the Nissan Maxima also had a small crack windshield, mechanical issues (power steering, battery), and it had a funny smell like if it was flooded. I realized all of this after when i got home. I was tired of waiting at the dealer, so i was anxious to leave. I had spend multiple hours at the dealer waiting to get a car. When i realized all this issues, i called multiple times being on hold for over 30 minutes being transfer back and forth unable to speak with Manny. I sent messages to Lorenzo as well cause i realized the windshield was cracked and i needed the wheel lock remover for the car rims. I did not get response from Lorenzo or Manny. I sent an email to Victorio (finance manager) requesting his manager to call me cause i had told him i did not want GAP insurance, or Warranty. I was told this would be refunded as credit towards my loan, and i would receive a check for the GAP insurance. Since i did not receive a call from anyone, i decided to cancel my down payment $3500 on the car. This is when i got their attention. Lorenzo called me stating my car was going to be repossessed, and i explain all my concerns, he told me to talk to Manny (dealer manager pre-owned department). I drove to the dealer on Friday June 10,2022 at 5:00pm from Miami Beach to West Kendall. It took me about an hour to get there to find out i could not return the car. I had previously told them that i did not want the Nissan Maxima anymore and i wanted to reverse the transaction and get my 2014 Acura ILX back. I felt frustrated, overcharged and abused. Worst experience i had at a car dealer. I am officially requesting to get my car back and reverse the transaction.
Excellent service, great financial.
Excellent service, great financial. Excellent courtesy, I recommend to any friends. Variety cars 🚗 and great inventory
- Customer service 5.0
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair 4.0
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Shopped for a new car
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Great first impression, Insane inventory; but, no
Great first impression, Insane inventory; but, no different than any other shark infested dealer. Just make sure you know what you want before going, and hope for the best. We felt rushed and pressure in our purchase, (we were not prepared) we bought a car we did not want or liked, but "qualified" to buy. Then during our inspection of the vehicle we notice and error code on the vehicle. We asked if this would be checked - and we were assured several times not to worry they would inspect it and get it fixed. We completed paperwork, and agree to pick up the vehicle 2 days later so it could be inspected and address any issues (such as the code I mentioned over and over). We even verified and inquired over email hours before picking up the vehicle; if our request was addressed. Then at the meeting during vehicle pick up we were reassured everything was perfect and they went above and beyond (I guess to give us peace of mind, or shut us up for nagging, after all it's only our "investment". But, unfortunately it seems our request was ignored - overlooked at best. As soon we drove the car home 150 miles later the issue pop-up and we ended up having to correct the problem our-selves. (Granted after making a verbal complaint to the Sales Manager we were told we have an extended warranty of 30 days. And he agreed to reimburse our expense.) This is NOT the experience we were seeking... granted we came to Bomnin of West Kendall, after having an even worst experience at Dixie Buick GMC Truck of Ft Myers. This experience has just reinforced the feeling that dealership personnel cannot be trusted. I sure hope they address these issues; and try to be more on the side of the consumer who keeps them in business buying their products - I think rather than focusing on pushing inventory. It would make for a more genuine experience if the words coming out of the staff match the end results. No Bueno!!! You Broke my Heath Bomnin of West Kendall.
- Customer service 4.0
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 3.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Shopped for a used car
Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Would you please send us your preferred contact information so we can have a member of our management team reach out to you? Sincerely, Bomnin Customer Support Team. support@bomnin.com
denisse
gracias a Ulises cabrerA por toda la ayuda que nos dio en la compra de nuestro ford expedition fue muy amable y nos ayudo a tomar la dedicion correcta , su manera de explicar es muy profecional
- Customer service 5.0
- Buying process 5.0
- Quality of repair 5.0
- Overall facilities 5.0
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Shopped for a used car
- Did make a purchase
Hola, nos alegra saber que tuvo una experiencia positiva con nuestro equipo. Esperamos poder ser de ayuda en el futuro. ¡Cuídate!
Carlos
Mil gracias a Ulises por todo nos ayudo con la compra de mi carro todo bien con la compra nos ayudo mucho con todo ah
- Customer service 5.0
- Buying process 5.0
- Quality of repair 5.0
- Overall facilities 5.0
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Shopped for a used car
- Did make a purchase
Hola, nos alegra saber que tuvo una experiencia positiva con nuestro equipo. Valoramos sinceramente su negocio y esperamos su próxima visita!
I’m grateful for the help.
I’m grateful for the help. They are very knowledgeable. I will be coming back in the future.
- Customer service 5.0
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair 5.0
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Shopped for a new car
Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality service. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
New Tahoe
Alejandro Madiedo. Buen vendedor, lucho bien por encontrar lo que buscábamos en el carro con todos los periquitos existentes. A pesar de su juventud es muy madurop
- Customer service 5.0
- Buying process 5.0
- Quality of repair 5.0
- Overall facilities 5.0
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Came in for service or repair
- Did make a purchase
Hola, nos alegra saber que tuvo una experiencia positiva con nuestro equipo. Valoramos sinceramente su negocio y esperamos su próxima visita!
Milena
Ulises Cabrera por todo los servicios prestados en la compra de mi carro nos ayudó mucho en todo lo que nos dio y ayudó mil gracias a bombin
- Customer service 5.0
- Buying process 5.0
- Quality of repair 5.0
- Overall facilities 5.0
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Shopped for a new car
- Did make a purchase
¡Hola! ¡Estamos muy contentos de haber podido ayudarte! Valoramos sinceramente su negocio y esperamos su próxima visita!