West Point Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 4.8
52 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
52 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    I had two tires that needed repaired and Chris Pinina took care of it very quickly. He takes good care of all his customers and I highly recommend if you... own a Lincoln to get it serviced here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your kind words about Chris, Mr. Shedrick! He is definitely an asset to our team. We appreciate your recommendation and continued trust ...in our team here at West Point Lincoln!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    Mr Garza has represented Westpoint Lincoln in a knowledgeable, prompt and courteous manner. I have confidence in his assessments and assurance the service... will be resolved without problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the wonderful feedback about your experience with Mr. Garza! He is definitely an asset to our team. Please let us know if we can be of a...ny further assistance to you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2019

    Arthur Garza is my service rep and he was tied up when I arrived but he already had someone ready to take care of me so I would not have to wait. Good... management skills. Everyone is so nice and the place is so comfortable and clean and cool. What more could someone want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback about our service team! We appreciate your continued trust in us and look forward to seeing you back for your nex...t visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    No pressure to buy. I was able to take my time and drive multiple vehicles. When I was still unsure at the end of the day, I left with no pressure to... stay and buy today. Came back 2 days later and made my purchase. Don't over look Westpoint Lincoln!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Welcome to the West Point Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2019

    I purchased a new Nautilus about 1 month ago and took it back for minor adjustment. Got it back same day. It is a super car. Buying experience was excellent... and service has been fast and excellent. I was on my way to the Lexus dealership and just pulled into West Point for a look and was impressed with the attention I got. The dealership has been excellent in all respects. I never made it back to the Lexus dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Mr. Smith! We're happy to have you as a part of the West Point Lincoln family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    Excellent used vehicle purchase. As an out of state buyer Sam made the process easy by sending me extra photos and taking the time to send a walk around... video of the vehicle. I was able to Fly and Drive without any issues and would not hesitate contact him in the future for another purchase! Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    7 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    You are very welcome! We hope you're loving your vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2019

    Great service for the MKC. No time lost during the repair and the waiting room confortable enought. Thanks a lot to the competent team .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a timely and comfortable visit with us. That is what our team always strives fo...r. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2019

    Pat O'Connor is by service rep and I couldn't be any happier. He is always sure to go over my thoughts prior to taking my car away to do the normal servicing.... When it is complete he is there to go over what was found or not found to make sure that I am comfortable with the service that was done. All of the service staff are congenial and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate your continued trust in Pat and the rest of our team here at West Point Lincoln and we look forward ...to seeing you back for your next visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2019

    I great all my service done at Westpoint Lincoln because they do it right the first time at the right price! I love my Lincoln and Westpoint!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your continued trust in us and look forward to seeing you back for your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Smooth from the start. Easy process and in and out quickly with a quality product. Loved every minute of it. I will be going back for my next vehicle... and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's what we like to hear, Mr. Lankford! We look forward to seeing you back for your next visit.