Williams Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
92 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
92 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2016

    Good service, friendly, honest, coffee & cookie, great banter in waiting room with other customers, and good sales staff as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2016

    My tire indicator light came on Sunday morning. I took it to Williams Toyota the next day. Without an appointment, Cody White had the mechanic find the... nail in my tire and was able to plug the tire. I buy all my vehicles at Williams Toyota because of the friendly sales staff and the best service center in our area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2016

    No heavy pressure to buy. Willingness of salesman to negotiate a better deal for us. That staff looked up info on computer system to answer our question... about taking out the 2nd row seat rails when they initially didn't know the answer. Cleanliness of the used vehicle. Two staff we worked with were professional and congenial.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2016

    I like that I can trust what the people in the service department say. I like the way they take care of me and my family. Run the way a dealership should... be run!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2016

    When I found out that my back brakes needed to be done also they gave me a loner to go out for lunch. The gentleman who worked on my brakes, gave me a... heads up that the heat shield will need to be replaced next trip up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2016

    Our time at your dealership went very smoothly and we felt very welcome and comfortable. Dave, Kevin and Karen were all very helpful and made this sometimes... tedious experience a most enjoyable one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2016

    I always have a great experience with Williams from the people to the facilities they are a class act. Great people to do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2016

    We were able to shop knowing someone was there to help if we needed help and weren't followed around while looking. Also, we weren't constantly being... contacted about making a deal. Our salesman was very friendly, knowledgable and outgoing. The paperwork was ready for us when we arrived to purchase the vehicle and the lady who did our transaction was professional and courtious.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2016

    It was nice to sit in your lounge. Lots of friendly people! Service department people are right on! Great place to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2016

    Salesman Cody Winsor knew the RAV4 Hybrid inside and out...helped with the technology...had a great personality...kept us in touch with where we stood... as we awaited delivery...gave us a complete orientation to the car when it arrived. Very positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?