Williams Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
92 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
92 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2016

    Salesman Kevin Jordan was helpful and mindful of my medical needs, allowing me to sit at his desk while he did all the footwork and fetching.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2016

    Very friendly. Our salesman Joseph mattocks is a great guy. He goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied. This is our 5th Camry. Joe's number... 1 in our book

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2016

    This is the fifth vehicle my wife and I have bought from Sean Mastrantonio at Williams Toyota. We know he knows his product and his kind service makes... it a pleasure to do business with Williams Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2016

    Gary and Karen were very friendly and helpful. The process was painless from start to finish. We told Gary exactly what we wanted and he delivered. We... didn't have to do a single thing. We will definitely recommend Williams Toyota and Gary Archer to our friends and family. Thanks for a great car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2016

    Friendly, helpful, fair and extremely honest people I have ever dealt with in any auto dealership. Rate it at 100% +

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2016

    I leased a new Camry and the whole process was smooth from start to finish. I couldn't be happier with the service I received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2016

    The cultural vulnerability in our country women face in buying cars is challenging. EVERYONE at Williams Toyota from the GM Jim Lister to the service department... made my experience there exemplary. There were great efforts made to get me the best price possible, clarity in explanations and an overall feeling of respect and desire for my experience to be an honest positive one. The atmosphere created felt like a "team" approach with each individual involved extending their expertise and very best to assit me through the process. On an emotional level I felt as though I and my needs were the only one in the dealership. Intellectually, they provided me the best price, the most knowledge and assistance to make the best informed decision possible. I will encourage anyone...especially women to educate themselves in the car buying process and go to Williams Toyota to compare prices and experience an honest positive interaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2016

    I was very happy with the deal I got on the price and trade in. Second car I have purchased from Williams Toyota and Cody Winsor.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2016

    No bull! I told Gary what I was looking for, and the next day he called with the truck. He also was the only dealer that would talk to me via phone.... We live in a very remote area, so we travel 1-1.5 hours & it was very inconvenient to travel to a dealer, to talk. Bought my last Toyota from Gary & he'll have my business for the next one!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2016

    Staff was on time friendly and interested in helping me. My remote entry key fobs weren't working all the time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?