Williams Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
92 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
92 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2016

    I liked Cody and his well manners. Very profesional. He is very gentle and is knowledgeable. He answers questions in a very timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2016

    They have a comfortable place to wait. They also do a great job. I bought my car there and haven't taken it anywhere else.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2016

    Very friendly atmosphere. Our salesman was not pushy an overall great guy. This is 2nd vehicle I've purchased off him and would have no problem with purchasing... another if the need ever arises. He's down to earth and always answers my questions. Williams Autogroup are good people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2016

    1. Gary Archer- knowledgeable, respectful, honest. Gary is by far the best person to deal with when buying a car. This is our 3rd new car from Williams/Gary... and we will be coming back once again to purchase our next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2016

    I liked the way I was treated by giving me a ride to and from the hospital while my car service was being preformed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2016

    Everything. I needed regular maintenance, which they did. I needed tires and the Toyota sales personnel saved me money with the deal they were offering... where you get the fourth tire for a $1,00. I also had a problem with the back windshield wiper and that will be fixed under warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2015

    The salesman was excellent! He was very knowledgable about the car , very patient while we decided and didn't pressure us at all. One of the best car buying... experiences we've ever had!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2015

    I wanted to surprise my husband with a truck for Christmas. I walked in and had a truck the very next day. Everyone was great and helped make a Christmas... wish come true. They really came through with a BIG surprise. I would never shop for cars anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2015

    Everything was done on time and quickley. The facility including the waiting room and rest room is modern, clean, and in good condition. The service people... were polite and informative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2015

    We requested oil change and alignment. The staff told us that the tires are due to change and an alignment service would waste money so they did not do... the alignment. We appreciate this honesty very much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?