Williams Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
92 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
92 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2015

    I received a friendly greeting, when I arrived. The purpose of my appointment was reviewed with me and I went to the lounge to find fresh coffee. When... my vehicle was completed, the customer service person came and let me know it was done. The customer service reviewed the service with me and processed my payment accurately and promptly. Very professional and very courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2015

    Our 2016 Toyota Tacoma TRD 4x4 Sport met our expectations and more! The truck is unbelievable, lots of power and rides like your on air! We are so grateful... for our salesman, Clayton Templar, who made sure all of our requests were met. This is the 2nd truck we bought from Clayton and will go to him again when that time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2015

    The salesman was very friendly and made us feel comfortable doing business with William. Our son has bought 2 cars there also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2015

    My situation & needs were heard & respected & I drove away feeling I got a solid, reliable car. I felt that Clayton was very honest with me & highly recommend... him to anyone. (I would warn them about his ability to correctly put a license plate on! ). Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2015

    decent people, convenient hours, awesome choices, ddd ddd ddd ddd ddd ddd ddd dd dd dd dd dd dd dd

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2015

    Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They got the car in immediately and service was completed in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2015

    Got me in quickly and right before a holiday. Service was fast. Bathrooms are very clean. Fixed the recall and did not try to talk me into other services....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2015

    Just make a call to Clayton Templer and then came in and signed for the car! He picks one just right for me every time! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2015

    Staff was very professional yet friendly. They were knowledgeable and honest. They gave me a great quote on my trade and helped me get the best deal on... a new vehicle when I didn't think I would be able to buy new!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2015

    I totaled my car on Friday the 13th, and by Monday the 16th I walked away with a brand new car. The gentleman I had was very thoughtful and helped me out... a lot with getting a new car on the road fast. I brought home my new car the same day. I would highly recommend this car sales location to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?