Generation Kia

4.5 out of 5 4.5
690 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
690 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Generation Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 31, 2018

    Best car buying experience I ever experienced. No one tried pushing me into anything I didn’t want or need, and the process was fast and easy. ... Thank you to Simona and to everyone else at Generation Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    James was great and fun takeing care of my car! Believe it or not men can get a haircut and women can get a blow out or nails for free!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    I purchased a 2016 Kia Forte 5 from Eddie Quinones. Eddie did not pressure me. Not even once. He answered a pile of questions. I know I took about... 2 hours of his time. Not once did I get the impression he was in a hurry to get things moving. He was pleasant, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable and understanding. Everyone has their own reasons for buying a car. He understood my reasons and helped me get into a car I really like. I really can't say anything bad, it was all good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.2 out of 5
    September 1, 2018

    I wasn't originally pleased with the cleanliness of the interior of the vehicle. Apparently an employee with a dog had borrow the car and never bothered... to clean it. Eddie Quinones assured me the car will be detailed and cleaned. I asked if the car was ever in an accident, I asked to see the car fax and saw the car was hit in the rear. He assured us that it was just the plastic bumper. I took the car to an autobody shop and he confimed only the bumper was replaced and no damage to the vehicle's metal body, lights or frame. I am pleased with the vehicle so far.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I had called about a used car I seen on their web site I told the lady the car I was interested in my down payment I said I will buy the car if you can... get me approved She answered she needs a $500 dollar deposit for them to run my credit and get me approved I have brought many cars in the last 20yrs and never did I need a deposit to approve me Un heard of I usually just filled out the credit app The dealer would call me back with in 2 days with the monthly payment and I would go down and buy the car

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I???ve been a customer for 8 years now at Generation Kia. I had two Optimas and they were great cars. Now i have the Sportage. Awesome vehicle. For service... you walk in and Joe Catalanotto is behind his desk facing the service crew. He builds up his team with reading great reviews to fuel them to give great service. It works because they are polite and look to give you a great experience. TV???s, WiFi, coffee, cookies, water , you name it they have it while you wait for your car. Service attendant takes you to your car that was just washed and looking and running great. Another 5 stars for you Joe and your hands on approach.........YOU EARNED IT! Loyal customer, Joe Canestro

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    I walked into the dealer looking at a car that I was in love with and never thought I would get it, I spoke with Albert one the the salesman and he sat... down with me and talk about the deal, he was able to get me into the car later that day, I owe it to him for this car. Definitely a kind guy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Hi have a excellent day. And experience. Mi salesman juamcarlo is the best of the best. He is strait forward. No lies and nothing. Super nice. And he help... you in everything on the sale.always trying to help you. answers all your questions you have. He is super good. my experience was super easy and simple I had never had such a nice experience in a dealer as I was with this one. generation kia is undoubtedly one of the best dealers I've treated. On the other hand also Dave the manager of the finansas is a great person and he helped me in the complete as well. He helped me get the best price and payments. In the paperwork the transaction was super simple. thank you very much soon we will see each other for the purchase of my family car. Totally best experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Albert Sailb at Generation Kia you made it so easy for me to pick out what i was looking for .I had a Fantastic experience you were great and very polite... and very caring and took your time with me I would recommend all my family and friend to see you if they are look to get a car I can't tell you enough how great it was to deal with you . Thank you Patricia Brown

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    I looked at a 2013 Range Rover. I liked the car and wanted to make an offer. Next day I ask the salesman ("Big Lou") to submit my offer. He delayed.... Asked again next day, he said no managers around. I asked a 3rd time, he sent me a pic of the manager pit and said see, no managers around. I gave up. Why are you even in business if you don't want to sell cars?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?