Generation Kia

(4.6) 612 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
612 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Generation Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Excellent Experience
    October 31, 2016

    The service was excellent. They were so incredibly helpful. Ernesto helped me the whole way and he was tremendous in his service. I went in wanting ce...rtain things and left with more than I expected and am so grateful and happy. I love my new car and can't thank them enough!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great selection, good deals
    February 19, 2018

    Dealership had a great selection and friendly atmosphere. My sales rep. was helpful and friendly, knowledgeable in his presentation of the Sportage. I... would definitely recommend this dealership!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Excellent Car Dealership and Professional Staff
    February 17, 2018

    My visit to KIA was a pleasant one. KIA is an excellent car dealership with a high standard of professionalism. I recently purchase a new car with gre...at assistance from Jamal who is very caring, compassionate, and understanding. My sale person Naguell brought a new sense of diligence, helpfulness, courtesy, hospitality, confidence, and passion in providing top class customer service and execellent customer satisfaction to my husband and myself. Base on her professionalism I would gladly recommend her and KIA to all my friends and family.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Sale of car
    February 16, 2018

    Don was very helpful. He made us at ease and gave us no pressure to buy. I saw the car I wanted and bought it the same day

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • The best service from luann
    February 15, 2018

    I want to thank the owner for bring luann mcbride back to service she know customer service an she never tell you need some thing when you don't an ...when the car not repairable she walk you up to sales thank you to the owner I give you 20 stars don't ever let her leave again

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • First timer
    February 15, 2018

    I recently purchased a Sorento from Generation Kia everyone there was so pleasant to work with. Mackenzie listened to what I was looking for and the p...rice range that I needed. She was very helpful. I also had the pleasure to deal with David Priceman. He was the best. He answered all the questions I had and more . He was very informative. They both made my first car buying experience a pleasure. I would recommend generation Kia to everyone and tell them to see Mackenzie and David.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • First timer
    February 15, 2018

    I recently purchased a Sorento from Generation Kia everyone there was so pleasant to work with. Mackenzie listened to what I was looking for and the p...rice range that I needed. She was very helpful. I also had the pleasure to deal with David Priceman. He was the best. He answered all the questions I had and more . He was very informative. They both made my first car buying experience a pleasure. I would recommend generation Kia to everyone and tell them to see Mackenzie and David.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Generation Kia gave me the right car
    February 13, 2018

    My name is humberto m. I went to several Kia dealerships and they wouldn't try to accommodate me. I went to generation and Matthew was helpful and we ...made the deal. Recommend

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • I would highly recommend Generation KIA
    February 12, 2018

    I had a great experience at Generation Kia ! Mark Bonilla was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful and made the car buying process easy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • I would recommend Genaration Kia and Juan Carlos
    February 7, 2018

    I had a very pleasant experience buying a used Kia Sorento from Generation Kia. Juan Carlos, the sales consultant that helped me, was a tremendous he...lp and I never felt pressured by him. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, consider Kia (specifically Generation Kia) and ask for Juan Carlos. This was probably the smoothest, quickest and most hassle-free car buying experience I've ever had. I felt no pressure at all to buy a vehicle from them and felt there were no sly sales tactics happening. The next time I need a vehicle, this is the place and person I am going to.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Generation Kia
4825 Sunrise Hwy Bohemia, NY 11716
New (631) 576-4672
Used (631) 259-6641
Service (888) 464-2911
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.