Bob Bell Nissan Kia

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be pre-recorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Privacy Statement

(299 reviews)
Visit Bob Bell Nissan Kia
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–3:00pm 9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (410) 709-3421 (410) 709-3421
Used (410) 709-3276 (410) 709-3276
Service (410) 709-3396 (410) 709-3396


See all 70 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on since August 1999.
Bob Bell Nissan and Bob Bell Kia - if you are in the market for a new or used Nissan or Kia you have come to the right place! We carry a large selection of New and Used Nissan's and Kia's as well as other pre-owned models. Our Customers love saving money doing business with our Service Parts and Body Shop. You will also enjoy a relaxed buying experience at your own pace. We have a Financing plan for just about any credit situation. Come See Us! We are a Baltimore Kia Dealership and a Baltimore Nissan Dealership. We proudly serve Baltimore Dundalk Glen Burnie Bel Air Annapolis Essex Columbia Timonium Towson Catonsville Bowie Laurel
Come See Us - Schedule your test drive today!

Service center

Phone number (410) 709-3396

Service hours



(299 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review


DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS LOCATION! I have had a tire light on since I bough the truck. I have taken it back multiple times to be fixed, Ive been told it was fixed, dont worry about it its just the light, there is nothing wrong with your truck. Well now when I take it back there is a $269.00 repair that needs to be done one my tire plus the tires are bad now because of this issue costing me another $800 in 2 tires! Ive spoke with the Service Manger Rob & GM Paula and all they say they can do is give me 20% off. I am furious with this company. I go and buy a $39,000 vehicle from this company, drive off the lot with issues immediatly and don't get any resolution!!! Their customer service is the WORST from the receptionist to the Management. I want to speak with the owner!!! Not to mention I took it there for an oil change, drive off the lot and my fluids lights came on!! When I picked my truck up, the lady who gave me my keys said here is your keys, I asked where my truck was she told me somewhere on the lot! CARELESS COMPANY!


Very portable service

Called to have service on my 2022 Kia Carnival at Bob Bell Kia and was told I didn't buy it there so they won't service it, Called back and talked to another service person and was told I could drop it off but they wouldn't look at it until August and that they only had 1Kia tech,so my car would sit on their lot for 2 months I don't think so. I would never ever buy from them. I went to Jones Kia and they are taking good care of us ,Great Dealer ship.

Dealer response

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience communicating with our Service Center. Looking at our records I see that you spoke with our Service team. Our team explained that due to overwhelming demand and limited tech availability you could drop your vehicle off and we would attempt to work it in to our schedule appointments. We are not able to provide a rental under warranty until it had been diagnosed and we are not able to provide a timeline for when it will be diagnosed (since it is not a scheduled appointment). Currently, our scheduled appointments are booked until August. As a possible solution, we did suggest reaching out to your selling dealer as they might be able to provide a rental since it was recently purchased. We do apologize that we were not able to accommodate you at this time. Heather


Lied to and price jacked up , Why?

I went in after seeing a car on for $17646. After meeting with a salesman the manager worked up some numbers for me. Somewhere is the numbers there is a $1000 bonus for them. The numbers don't match up and they were not willing to honor the price. Bad business don't bother or waste your time. When questioned the manager became very ignorant towards me the customer!

Dealer response

Verysad, Thank you for your feedback. I would like to personally apologize that you did not have a good experience as we aim to make sure that our customers are taken care of here at Bob Bell Nissan and have a Truly Exceptional Experience. You will be contacted to see what we can do to resolve this issue. Thank You, Kind Regards, Shandrell Mosley Bob Bell Nissan -Kia- Owner Loyalty Manager- 410-288-7147


Avoid bob bell at all cost.

The sales man I had (Fred philips) was so unprofessional and didn’t know anything about the car. All he was interested in was my money. No concern for the customer.

Dealer response

Hi Bob Bell, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (410) 288-2500 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Shandrell Mosley Bob Bell Nissan -Kia- Owner Loyalty Manager- 410-288-7147



I am originally from the area so thought i would try them out. Worse experience ever. bought a new 2020 Sportage in October 2020. and its now January 28/2021 I have yet to have legal plates. All you get it a bunch of lame excuses. All they care about is the sale. after that you are dead to them. CFO was suppose to call me and she couldn't be bothered to pick up the phone. This place is a 5 star in the negative.

Dealer response

Jerry Grossnickle, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. If your problem hasn't been resolved feel free to reach out to me personally and I will look into the issue. Shandrell Mosley Bob Bell Nissan -Kia- Owner Loyalty Manager- 410-288-7147


Atrocious Service Department

Three weeks to diagnose an oil leak when new. First oil change (under 5K miles) done incorrectly resulting in another oil leak. Failed to check other customer complaint.,



*FULL REVIEW ON GOOGLE/YELP* If I could give this place 0 stars, I would. Their staff is the most disrespectful and uncommunicative people that I have ever had the displeasure of meeting. From Day 1 of my experience in this place, the staff has only been ruder and ruder towards my mother and I. I don't ever post reviews, but I will not let my story be unheard. Today, (August 19, 2020). We came into Nissan around 4:45pm. That is where my mother went in and wanted to talk to someone in charge because my new car that we bought last week from them is in the shop. (I will later explain why). It had been two days, we expressed our concerns 2 days ago with the general manager - Paula who was actually very nice and she heard us out. Though, throughout those two days we received no updates and we had to call ourselves to figure out when it would be done. We called again August 18, 2020 and our sales manager said it would be done August 19, 2020 and he would call by 4pm but a call never came in and we found out he was off work that day. That is when we went to Nissan ourselves. Continuing on, my mother was inside while I was in the car and my window was open. That was when I HEARD AND SAW an employee of theirs - Gafar Ademiju (G) laughing and pointing at my mother. He kept on nodding his head towards her and laughing and making faces. That is when I got up and slammed the car, and walked in there and told Ed, who was already talking to my mother about his disrespectful employee. He kept telling me it was a misunderstanding but my window was open and I saw everything because we were parked in the front of the building. I am not the type to be aggressive and confrontational, but disrespect towards my mother WILL NOT BE TOLERATED. And once Gafur came inside the building, all he kept doing was laughing and shaking his head. Not even an apology one time. And I will also mention that he was not wearing a mask that is why I could see him laughing and pointing at my mother. I would also like to mention that we called beforehand to check on my car (Time: 4:30pm) and that is when the lady operator (I do not know her name) was very disrespectful to my mother. She heard that my mom was concerned and she left the call to answer ANOTHER call in the midst of it. She then proceeded to yell at my mother while on the phone instead of approaching the situation nicely. When I mentioned that the operator was rude to Ed, she stood up from her seat and yelled “Who, me?!” in the most defensive and rude tone and I decided to overlook it because we were not there for her. I also want to address the Day 1 experience when we received my car - (August 11, 2020). This was where the finance lady (We did not receive her name nor did she put her name in the papers my mom had received from her) was very rude. I do understand it was late at night but the lady was very rude to my mother and was not communicating at all. I sat outside talking to our sales guy until my mother texted me to come into the room. That is where I saw multiple papers on the table, all of them with different numbers and dates. The finance lady kept changing everything including the payment date multiple times. Not just that, but she was VERY ACCUSATORY towards my mother. She needs to work on her customer service. She kept saying my mom was reprimanding her when my mother waited patiently for her to finish what she had to do, but whenever the paper was given on the table - it was different therefore my mother’s trust was broken. Not only that, but she gave a snarky reply and I quote: “Don’t mind me, I am going to text my husband i’m going to be home late.” That is DISRESPECTFUL towards a customer and that will not be tolerated. I work in customer service myself and I have never once treated a customer like that. Once again, my mother has never received an apology from her. Once I receive my car back, I will be taking this Nissan to another branch.


Horrible Customer Service

This was the first and last time I will ever visit this location for service on my Nissan Maxima. I was traveling to NC from out of town in order to attend a funeral, and experienced trouble with my fender liner. The young lady who gave us a quote and got us started with our service was phenomenal, however it went downhill from there. After waiting 2 hours for the repair to be finished we went amd paid for our service and wanted to confirm the parts we received service on and to no avail we asked the cashier to explain to us what the mechanics worked on and her response was, WHATEVER THEY TOLD YOU THEY WOULD DO, THEY DID IT! She was the most unprofessional, nonchalant person Id ever come into contact with. Then we asked where we could retreive our vehicle being that Nissan was about to close. She said theyll bring it out front for you. After waiting 15 minutes we asked another employee who just wanted to get rid of us, he told us SOMEONE WILL BRING IT OUT FOR YOU AS HE SPED OUT OF THE PARkING LOT BECAUSE HE WAS OFF WORK AND DIDNT HAVE A CARE IN THE WORLD. LASTLY , it wasnt until we located the original lady who gave us our price quote, was the one to go and pull our car out from the service garage herself. I felt as though the service was horrible once they got my money in the amount of $326 for one femder liner and an oil change. They didnt want to be bothered. Ill never ever return here nor reccommend them for business.


New Car purchase

Mr. Crooms was a good salesman. Pretty laid back but helpful through the buying process. Only glitch was that we went all the way to Baltimore to buy a blue Nissan Sentra SV and then were told it was sold the day before, so we had to settle for a pearl white which wasn’t our first choice. May have been a bait and switch, but can’t confirm. Anyhow, all went pretty well!



Great Dealership and I would recommend to customers

Read all 299 reviews