Bob Bell Nissan Kia

4.4 out of 5 4.4
105 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
105 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2017

    sale person yes customer services, yes but deals are the worst ALTHOUGH OLD CUSTOMER THEY DO NOT OFFER ANY DEAL, AND PRICES PUT ON THE NET ARE NOT THE... ONE THT WILL USED, TRY TO OVERPRICE US 3000 DOLLARS, AND AS 7 YEARS CUSTOMER WORTHED 200 BOX, WILL NEVER BUY A CAR THERE ANYMORE.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2017

    John B's customer service was excellent. John went the extra mile to get the deal and the car I wanted. Everybody at Bob Bell was nice and respectful.... John showed me the perfect car. I will definitely refer my friends and family to shop with John and Bob Bell Nissan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Helen for your positive feedback. We are so thankful for the opportunity in serving you concerning your automotive needs. We appreci...ate your business and selecting us as your dealer of choice!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2017

    With the service being more than a couple hours, someone took me home, and picked me up. The drivers were courteous, and the service people, were knowledgeable,... and respectful. I have bought my past four vehicles there, and they have a customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank Monique for your positive feed back. We appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle and for choosing Bob Bell Nissan as your dealer of ch...oice.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2017

    Paulette was a great sales person. The process was fairly easy and straightforward. Price was below what we expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Greg for your positive feed back. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to be your Dealer of choice. We are very fortunate to have Pa...ulette working for us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2017

    Paulette really worked with us. We told her what we wanted and how much we wanted to pay. She got us what we wanted for less.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Robin for your positive feed back. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to be your Dealer of choice. We are very fortunate to have Pa...ulette working with us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2016

    Paulette is amazing. She helped us buy the PERFECT car for our needs! I will be a lifetime customer of Bob Bell Kia because of the great customer service... that I couldn't find elsewhere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you CLynn for your positive feed back. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to be your Dealer of choice. We are very fortunate to have P...aulette working for us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2016

    Came into the dealership expecting to be treated the same way I was by Jones (Belair), Nationwide(Towson), and Koons... Ending up recieving TOP NOTCH... service from Paulette right off the bat. She was so helpful and sweet and helped me pick out and purchase the car of my dreams!! Ruben was super patient with us, and we felt like we left the dealership with an AMAZING deal. Couldn't be happier. Thanks for the great service Paulette! You're the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you CWilson for your positive feed back. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to be your Dealer of choice. We are very fortunate to have ...both Paulette and Ruben working with us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2016

    Good experience. Wheeling/dealing was minimal. A few mistakes were made on the final contract but they were corrected to my full satisfaction without any... argument.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We strive for Great CSI and always remain thankful for you allowing us to be your dealer of choice!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2016

    The Bob Bell team was the best! Loved working with Paulette. Very patient and kind. The management team worked to get me in the car I wanted. Will be... an on going relationship. Thanks to all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi TJ, Thank you so much for your positive words! We love Paulette a lot too! If we can help in any way in the future, please don't hesitate to reach... out to us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2016

    Linda Vick, sales rep was very helpful in selecting the car that best fit my needs. We test drove three different vehicles and provided detailed information... about all the vehicles so I could make an informed decision. I left knowing I got the best deal on the right car. Thank you for your great customer service. I will be sending friends/family to you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm glad Linda Vick was able to help you find the vehicle that worked best for you. Please feel free to reach ...out to us should you need anything in the future and enjoy your new Kia Soul!