Ron Tonkin Mazda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
88 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
88 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ron Tonkin Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    Scott from Ron Tonkin Mazda was extremely helpful during our purchase of a Mazda CX-5. The purchase was a low pressure experience and everything went very... quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Barney

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    We were originally looking at a Toyota but were impressed with the Mazda's handling and reliability record. Low-pressure purchase experience. I would... shop here again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • February 16, 2012

    Feb 4 2012 I bought a Mazda 5 door 'tour' I was greeted by Kathy M and Mychal who helped me thru out the process. I felt so comfortable with them and they... found exactly the car I wanted! Thanks to Adam I got a great trade in value for my Mazda Tribute and he was able to get me a lower interest rate. Steve, the finance manager, made the paperwork process simple and explained all the details. This is by far the BEST dealership in town and I'm coming back in June to buy another Mazda for my son who is graduating college! A big thanks to everyone @ Ron Tonkin Mazda for their help and when I didn't think things could get any better I was privileged to deal with the service manager who was awesome! Nice people....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2018

    My experience at Ron Tonkin was excellent. It was my first time buying a new car and Roy Ramirez made it very easy and low pressure. He knew I wanted to... stay loyal to Ron Tonkin since their service department has been so good to me over the years. He didn't originally have the car that I wanted but he found it and he gave me a great price. He was respectful and patient and it was a pleasure buying from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roy Ramirez

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Daniel Lysenko

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    It was a nice experience working with Daniel. He is a very nice guy. Usually buying cars is a headache. Not with Daniel! Thanks again for your service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Lysenko

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Great service great cars I will definitely come back to this dealership for my next in city car purchase. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a... car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    We had a great experience shopping at Ron Tonkin. Jeff took the time to understand our needs and was patient with our many questions. Thanks so much for... your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience and CONGRATULATIONS on your new Mazda!! I'm thrilled to hear that your salesperson, Jeff Thompson, provided you ...with a great experience. Here's wishing you years of enjoyment in your Mazda!!!!


    Worked with:
    Jeff Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    Scott and everyone at Ron Tonkin Mazda were extremely professional, courteous, helpful, and well-informed about their products. The day after purchase,... I noticed a small defect in the windshield. I called Scott, and he immediately got my car in for repair at no cost to me. I absolutely recommend Scott and the Ron Tonkin Mazda dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Kelly, for sharing your experience! I'm so happy to hear that you were impressed by the level of service that Scott Barney provided - we ar...e fortunate to have him on our team! We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your CX-5!


    Worked with:
    Scott Barney

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2018

    Wonderful and exceptionally speedy process! Top to bottom (including a nice test drive) was three hours. Jeff Thompson was a great person to work with... on the purchase. Super-knowledgeable and willing to work on lots of options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    good friendly service with no pressure. Helped me out on what I wanted and a good price. Will definitely come back and buy again someday.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for purchasing from Ron Tonkin Mazda and CONGRATULATIONS! We appreciate your business and hope that your new vehicle brings you much joy ove...r the years!


    Worked with:
    Roy Ramirez

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Leon Jones

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED