Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1214 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1214 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 16, 2015

    Best car buying experience ever! From 1st appointment to picking up the car they were AMAZING! Over-the-top customer service, knowledgeable sales staff,... and simply a pleasure to work with. Thank you Brian Sturgeon and Michael McNicholas for turning car buying into something to look forward to! Many thanks!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your earnest response Paula McLoud. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Brian Sturgeon..., Michael McNicholas, and the rest of the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Part of the reason why I bought a Mercedes was for the outstanding customer service and maintenance upkeep that comes with it. I always have the same Mercedes... Service Rep, Sean Engelhard. He's the best and I request him every time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Engelhard

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    The service was great! The advisor kept me informed, the service was completed timely. He was courteous and professional. New tires on car runs smoothly.... Car was washed and cleaned. Loaner was provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Engelhard

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Sean goes above & beyond, doesnt matter if its a early morning text question about an indicator light that has come on or an unexpected dropin to dealer... for low air in a tire, Sean is ALWAYS there to assist!! He truly cares about his clients & it shows. Thank you Sean!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Engelhard

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 4.6 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    The dealership was great! Everyone was very friendly and our salesperson was knowledgeable and genuine. This is our second purchase here and we couldn???t... be happier. We have been using the service department for four years now and it is awesome too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anyt...hing further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Chuck Leyman

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 38 reviews

    Asher Chaudry

    Mercedes-Benz & /// AMG Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 94 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Asher was friendly, he explained every issue about the car and I feel he went out of his way to make me feel comfortable about my purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! Please don't hesitate ...to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Asher Chaudry

    Mercedes-Benz & /// AMG Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 94 reviews

    Larry Cash

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    We walked into the Mercedes dealership only look at the GLC 300 that was just traded in. Our plan was to look at this Mercedes, go look at a range rover,... then finish up at the Porsche dealership. Derek was amazing! He was an absolute expert when it came to this vehicle. They had a range rover that was just traded in and Derek said "you can look a it but there is no comparison" . He was right. After the sale was completed he spent another 45 minutes, with me. going over all the vehicle amenities. I was so impressed with the professionalism at this dealership. They make you feel like family and treat you like royalty. They have definitely made us loyal customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!


    Worked with:
    Derek Nedd

    Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    Always polite n helpful with no delays and offer helpful siggestions. When ever I need advice concerning my car he has the patience to explain no matter... how long it takes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!


    Worked with:
    David Brady

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    Just had very helpful interaction by phone with Brady who provided info on maintenance plan and extended warranty. He???s alway great. Top shelf provider.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Bob, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!


    Worked with:
    Chuck Leyman

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 38 reviews

    David Brady

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    I am so happy with the excellent service I always receive at the service center in Annapolis. Every time I go for something the people who work on my car... are excellent. Alex Clothier is my service advisor and he is fabulous. He is helpful and knowledgeable and I feel lucky to have him. I would recommend the service to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    We are happy to hear everything is always done to your satisfaction! At Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis, we value our customers and look forward to your ne...xt service visit!


    Worked with:
    Alex Clothier

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 96 reviews