Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1127 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1127 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 16, 2015

    Best car buying experience ever! From 1st appointment to picking up the car they were AMAZING! Over-the-top customer service, knowledgeable sales staff,... and simply a pleasure to work with. Thank you Brian Sturgeon and Michael McNicholas for turning car buying into something to look forward to! Many thanks!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your earnest response Paula McLoud. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Brian Sturgeon..., Michael McNicholas, and the rest of the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    You can???t get better than Chuck. Always has a smile on his face and willing to help when you???re in a jam. Don???t hesitate to call Chuck at Mercedes... of Annapolis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chuck Leyman

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Having purchased several automobiles from Mercedes of Annapolis, I am amazed as to the consistency of quality service provided over many years. Having... Alex Clothier as our Service Advisor has been a blessing much appreciated. His attention to detail, level of personal interest and concern for making sure everything is resolved to satisfaction and his always pleasant demeanor leaves this customer very glad to be doing business with this exceptional dealership. I have had the opportunity to observe Alex Clothier interface with other customers and I can convey my level of satisfaction is not unique. With Service Advisors such as Alex, one could not wish for a more satisfying ownership experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Clothier

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 73 reviews

    Casey Duffy

    Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 94 reviews

    Michael Herron

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    David Brady

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Chuck has my back when it comes to either dire emergencies or frivolous requests; 5 Stars doesn't do his quality of work or level of dedication justice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chuck Leyman

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    After getting a flat just before the bay bridge on my way back home to Rehoboth. I called Annapolis Mercedes service to see if they could take care of... it. I arrived to the service area and Alex promptly took my vehicle back at 2:30 pm. I was unsure what was going to happen but they first stated they had the tire but could not locate it but also found other problems with my other tires. I instructed them to just go ahead and replace everything. They needed to order the tires and he put me in a loaner vehicle so that I was able to get home. The following day they called to tell me the vehicle was ready and they would have their driver bring me back my car to Rehoboth, which is an hour and a half drive from Annapolis! Amazing service and as frazzled as I was I could not have appreciated the courtesy and promptness of the service I received! Thanks again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Clothier

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 73 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Chuck is the best service advisor I've come across and is always available. I can text him at ANY time and he will respond as soon as possible. He makes... it feel as if he is your personal service advisor working for you full time. In the year I've owned my first Mercedes Benz (ML350), Chuck has made the experience seamless and enjoyable. Sometimes I just stop by the service center to get a car wash and chat with Chuck. His is the man! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for the top notch service Mr. Leyman provides.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chuck! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!


    Worked with:
    Chuck Leyman

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Dwayne was awesome to work with, I would definitely recommend him to friends & family! He was very professional and patient which was very important... for me in making a decision to move forward with this dealership. Overall great experience!!! Allen was Awesome as well!! Great Teamwork!!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more... than happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Allen Belcher

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Dwayne Bowen

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Derek Nedd made car buying extremely easy with great technical knowledge and professionalism. Excellent financing practices by Allen Belcher, made for... a pleasant experience for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eric, we're happy you found Derek and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! Feel free to reach... out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.


    Worked with:
    Michael Herron

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    David Brady

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Allen Belcher

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Derek Nedd

    Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Alex has always been very friendly and informative about my little red clk 350 ... He gave me his direct phone number on first trip to get service ...... makes me very special when l have to call for service ... get my car serviced is never fun for me but Alex makes it a lot more enjoyable ... since my lung cancer, l bought my little red convertible which was a treat for getting through all my treatments... It has been fun to drive it ... l will look forward to seeing Alex on my next trip in to get a service ... Jp Adams

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. If you're ever in nee...d of more help, please let us know! Until the next time we meet, take care!


    Worked with:
    Alex Clothier

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 73 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Great experience. Alex was Honest about mr repairs. On my car. And he resert best price for me . Such great service I recommend Family and friends.... To Alex Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Thank you Alex ! Bruce Conway

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Billie, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a... great day!


    Worked with:
    Alex Clothier

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 73 reviews