Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1303 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1303 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    This is my first Mercedes Benz. I was provided good insight on the different classes and was able to choose what best suited my needs. The deal I got was... exceptional and the process was effortless. The quality of the vehicle and the attention to customer service are A+, best car dealership experience I've ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Asher Chaudry

    Mercedes-Benz & /// AMG Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 107 reviews

    Larry Cash

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Alex has been our service manager for a couple of years now. He has been a great professional and representative for Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. I really... appreciate the fact he understands I really love my MB and he takes great care of it when they have it. Alex is a pleasure to work with and I really appreciate him. Darci Bobo

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Clothier

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 122 reviews

  • July 16, 2015

    Best car buying experience ever! From 1st appointment to picking up the car they were AMAZING! Over-the-top customer service, knowledgeable sales staff,... and simply a pleasure to work with. Thank you Brian Sturgeon and Michael McNicholas for turning car buying into something to look forward to! Many thanks!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your earnest response Paula McLoud. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Brian Sturgeon..., Michael McNicholas, and the rest of the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Asher was a great sales rep. He literally allowed the vehicle to sell itself. I have never been so relaxed when buying a vehicle. It was a true customer... experience for my wife and i. Everyone was very nice. We will be back in a few years for another one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Asher Chaudry

    Mercedes-Benz & /// AMG Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 107 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I highly recommend Alex for all of your service needs! He is super attentive, personable and all around great to work with. Taking my car in for service... or anything I may need is always a pleasant experience when working with Alex!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Clothier

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 122 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Alex Clothier is great at his job. He's very detailed oriented. Alex always return phone calls. He updated his clients on their service. he also seems... to always remember what makes his clients happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi William, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything els...e comes up. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Alex Clothier

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 122 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Damon Scott was very attentive and personable. Easy to deal with. Larry Cash was friendly and easy to work with. Was well taken care of, love my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or st...op by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Larry Cash

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 23 reviews

    Damon Scott

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Keep continue doing the good things/ work you are doing to service your customers. I appreciate everything you do. Keep doing great work. Thank you very... much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Alex Clothier

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 122 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Every time I take my car to this service center, I am glad I have a Mercedes. Alex Clothier takes the best care of me. Yesterday I was driving 97 South... and hit a rock that was in the middle of the highway (a large one) at 60mph. I was so afraid there was damage to my undercarriage I drove straight to Mercedes where Alex made sure I got immediate service despite my not having an appointment. Who does that? He also rolled in my upcoming service check, got me a loaner and sent me on to finish my very busy day. All this with a warm smile and friendly conversation about the holiday. He is smart, knowledgable and remembers everything about my car and I trust his suggestions and his judgement. Yesterday could have been a bad day. He made it a great one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always ...happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Alex Clothier

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 122 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Jeff was very educated and professional on the purchase of my vehicle. Made the process smooth and easy going. Was also great with my child that tagged... along. I highly recommend seeing Jeff on the purchase of your vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear Jeff was able to provided you with such a positive car buying experience! Thanks again for t...aking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Jeffrey Sunstrom

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews