Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1203 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1203 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 16, 2015

    Best car buying experience ever! From 1st appointment to picking up the car they were AMAZING! Over-the-top customer service, knowledgeable sales staff,... and simply a pleasure to work with. Thank you Brian Sturgeon and Michael McNicholas for turning car buying into something to look forward to! Many thanks!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your earnest response Paula McLoud. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Brian Sturgeon..., Michael McNicholas, and the rest of the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    David Brady is the most diligent and dedicated service professional I've ever encountered. In my 52 car ownership experience, there's none better. Period.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    John, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. H...ave an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    David Brady

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    Casey made us feel comfortable making the decision that was right for us! Thank you, we love our new car!!! We will see you again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope ...you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Casey Duffy

    Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 99 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    It is by the some kind of luck I can find this car,I???m really satisfied with their work. They have very clean and professional work space, and they also... have a lot of fancy cars in side of the store.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Paul, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we c...an do for you. We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Allen Belcher

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 50 reviews

    Jeffrey Sunstrom

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Great performance by Jeff. Jeff Met all expectations from $ to sales efficiency. Love the car! Highly recommend working with Jeff if you get the chance....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Hi Barb and Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We're happy Jeff could meet your expectations! ...Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!


    Worked with:
    Allen Belcher

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 50 reviews

    Jeffrey Sunstrom

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Alex Clothier is the consultant I worked with at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis. Alex was extremely helpful , knowledgeable and considerate. I highly recommend... Alex for your car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    We are glad you enjoyed dealing with Alex! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!


    Worked with:
    Alex Clothier

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 94 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Alex Clothier Was so helpful with service appointment I can???t thank him enough!! and when I didn???t have anyone to get to pick up my car .., Alex send... Charlie to get me and he was wonderful!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.


    Worked with:
    Alex Clothier

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 94 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    Genuine, knowledgeable, salesman. More than helpful and took the time to listen as well as educate us as customers. Larry Cash was helpful, efficient... and also listened to our needs. We will most definitely recommend and return to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your pos...itive experience. Have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Larry Cash

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 9 reviews

    Jeffrey Sunstrom

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    Great experience. Jeff is very friendly but not ???salesy??? at all. No pressure just lots of good information. He even came in on his day off for us... to take delivery. Excellent customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Jeff did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.


    Worked with:
    Larry Cash

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 9 reviews

    Jeffrey Sunstrom

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    Had a flat tire. Took care of me on a Saturday with no appointment. Great service. Extremely helpful. Very professional and communicative. It???s... what I would expect from a Mercedes dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Sean Engelhard

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 19 reviews