Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

(4.9) 982 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
982 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • FABULOUS car buying experince!
    July 16, 2015

    Best car buying experience ever! From 1st appointment to picking up the car they were AMAZING! Over-the-top customer service, knowledgeable sales staf...f, and simply a pleasure to work with. Thank you Brian Sturgeon and Michael McNicholas for turning car buying into something to look forward to! Many thanks!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your earnest response Paula McLoud. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Brian Sturgeon..., Michael McNicholas, and the rest of the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.


  • Great Experience
    February 23, 2018

    Buying a vehicle can be an exhausting event, but thanks to Asher Chaudry and Troia Collins it turned out to be a great experience. I received excelle...nt service at Mercedes -Benz of Annapolis from the person that greeted me when I entered the door to the person that helped me process my loan. Thank you all for your knowledge and professionalism!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Top Notch
    February 22, 2018

    Imagine if yo had a member of your family in the auto servicing business... That what it feels like each time I take my car in for service. Not only ...is this service center excellent at what they do, they have some of the best customer service Reps. But this there is always one that goes above and beyond and at this location its Alex Clothier!! He is not only professional, but personable. He knows me by name, and asks about my children, and takes his time to make sure I understand the work being done . Alex is the difference between good and GREAT customer service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Quick service
    February 19, 2018

    I was given perfect customer service and very timely. Highly recommend!! Alex is personable, professional, and worked very with my schedule and servi...ce needs. I am very pleased and will continue keep coming back!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Welcoming, informative and courteous.
    February 18, 2018

    Spent several weeks shopping the Mercedes AMG product around the area and visited nearly every dealer. At Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis all staff were fr...iendly and responsive both by phone and in person. Most importantly, the staff was patient and did not pressure or push a sale. I went home with the exact vehicle I was looking for at a reasonable price. Friendly staff all around. Great inventory. Great follow up and service after the sale as well. That was somewhat foreign to me and much appreciated. The car I had been looking for from the online website was actually at the dealership as published. This is not always the case at all dealers.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Professional
    February 14, 2018

    The entire staff was very professional in their presentation of the model we were interested in. Took all the time necessary to demonstrate all of the... vehicles fearures, the support services offered by Mercedes-Benz and options to finance. Made us feel very comfortable. Asher has also provided good follow up information. Love our new C Class!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there ...is ever anything that we can do for you!


  • Natalie Powell is a great Associate at Mercedes, Annapolis
    February 13, 2018

    Natalie is wonderful to work with whenever we are serviced at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. She is savvy, professional, informed, and always one step ah...ead of anything that we need. Natalie makes the experience of going to your center enjoyable and relaxed. A very admirable representative for you, and and a real gem for Mercedes! Cynthia and Bob A.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    It is great to hear that Natalie always takes such good care of you! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.


  • Service
    February 12, 2018

    Professional, friendly, and genuinely cares for his customer. Been a pleasure working with Alex, and will come back for future services to this dealer..., so long as Alex is there.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Thank you for the fantastic feedback of your experience with Alex! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than ha...ppy to help!


  • engine light on my CL 550
    February 10, 2018

    Alex was courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, destabilizing in his explanation of the problem. He offered a loaner car of equal or better quality as my c...ar.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    William, we are pleased to hear that Alex was able to assist you! We hope to be of service to you again. Take care!


  • Knowledge and Expertise
    February 8, 2018

    Your employee Alex handles every technical challenge skillfully thoroughly and effectively as he uses his expertise to the problem or situation I have... when it come to my car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

    Nessa, thank you for letting us know about the great job Alex is doing. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!


Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
324 6th St Annapolis, MD 21403
New (888) 792-7184
Used (888) 875-9560
Service (866) 518-9410
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.