Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

5.0 out of 5 5.0
2097 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
2097 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2020

    This is my second experience with Mercedes Benz of Annapolis and yet again I was more than pleased with my experience! Jeff was excellent to work with,... super knowledgeable, courteous and made my transition from an SLK to a C 300 smooth. I hope to work with him in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional... we can do for you.


    Worked with:
    Larry Cash

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 179 reviews

    Jeffrey Sunstrom

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    All good. The painful process f buying a car was relatively easy. Delighted with my new car. It is a honey of a car! Now I've reached 25 words...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!


    Worked with:
    Allen Belcher

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 214 reviews

    Jeffrey Sunstrom

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • July 16, 2015

    Best car buying experience ever! From 1st appointment to picking up the car they were AMAZING! Over-the-top customer service, knowledgeable sales staff,... and simply a pleasure to work with. Thank you Brian Sturgeon and Michael McNicholas for turning car buying into something to look forward to! Many thanks!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your earnest response Paula McLoud. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Brian Sturgeon..., Michael McNicholas, and the rest of the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    Jeff was professional and made our car buying experience flawless!!! He answered all of our questions no matter the time or day! I would definitely do... business with Jeff again! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please... don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!


    Worked with:
    Jeffrey Sunstrom

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    Always responsive! Even when my main contact is out or busy, a colleague will reach out providing quick assistance. Third Mercedes for a reason. Thank... you.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.


    Worked with:
    Jeffrey Sunstrom

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2020

    My wife and I had been looking to buy a car and this dealership had amazing service. We worked with Jim Holthaus and he was not pushy, did not over sell,... and was very kind and personable the whole time. We knew what car we wanted, so he took us right to it, showed us everything about it, and let us take it for a spin just the two of us. They even worked with us to give us a great price. Highly recommend this dealership, Jim Holthaus especially!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Courtland, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us... if there's anything more we can do!


    Worked with:
    Jim Holthaus

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2020

    Bought my car w great deal and great interest rate .Mrs Jeff and Mrs Larry so nice ,friendly and helpful Thanks u so much for all the work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Khanhhoa, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope to be of service to you again! T...ake care!


    Worked with:
    Larry Cash

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 179 reviews

    Jeffrey Sunstrom

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2020

    From the first introduction to drive away in my new car...absolute professional and mutual respected. After 6 Lexus, this is my dealer for life!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choos...e us for all your automotive needs! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Allen Belcher

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 214 reviews

    Mike Hiesener

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    Garrett was great to work with. Made a trip from Virginia to check our dream car out and Annapolis. Loved both. Will be back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Darin, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can ...do for you. Have a wonderful day!


    Worked with:
    Garrett Williams

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    My experience with Chris Cole, Allen Belcher and the rest of the staff at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis was outstanding. They made the process easy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's an...ything additional we can do for you. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Allen Belcher

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 214 reviews

    Chris Cole

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 27 reviews

    Asher Chaudry

    e-Sales Manager

    (4.9) 186 reviews