Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1282 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1282 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    The staff at the service center are always kind and supportive. Weather it's when I bring my vehicle in for a wash or to get definative service the team... is.great. My Service Director Raphael Powel is a gem. Please keep him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Raphael Powell

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Chuck is pleasant and always gives excellent service. Each time I???m there he makes me feel welcome and clearly explains what services I will receive... and the approximate time it will take to complete the job. His estimates never extends the time given. He makes the customers feel like they are important. Thanks chuck for always making us feel welcome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chuck Leyman

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 50 reviews

  • July 16, 2015

    Best car buying experience ever! From 1st appointment to picking up the car they were AMAZING! Over-the-top customer service, knowledgeable sales staff,... and simply a pleasure to work with. Thank you Brian Sturgeon and Michael McNicholas for turning car buying into something to look forward to! Many thanks!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your earnest response Paula McLoud. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Brian Sturgeon..., Michael McNicholas, and the rest of the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    From the moment we first walked into the dealership we felt welcomed and as though we were the only customers that mattered for that time period. Within... 24 hours we made the decision to purchase our first Mercedes (the CLS 300).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Allen Belcher

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 56 reviews

    Derek Nedd

    Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 32 reviews

    Jim Holthaus

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    From entering the showroom to driving home, and even after that the people at Mercedes of Annapolis were caring professionals. They made the buying experience... easy and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Allen Belcher

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 56 reviews

    Dean Cunningham

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 26 reviews

    Ronald Scherr

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    It was a very good day. Asher was very well informed and a gentleman. Everyone at the agency was friendly and it was a very rewarding day. Starts for Asher....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Asher Chaudry

    Mercedes-Benz & /// AMG Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    It was a great experience. Damon was very knowledgeable and very patient. He made sure that we were happy with the purchase. Awesome customer service....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Larry Cash

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 20 reviews

    Damon Scott

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Damon was honest, pleasant and very knowledgeable. Absolute 5 star customer service. I would recommend anyone go to this dealership! I did not feel... pressure to buy, but felt like I was treated like a family member.... I test drove and bought my vehicle the same day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope yo...u have a wonderful day!


    Worked with:
    Damon Scott

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Dean Cunningham

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    great experience at the dealer ! Still having issues with Mercedes me app but Mercedes is working through it. Andy and Allan were awesome. Thank you...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Allen Belcher

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 56 reviews

    Andrew Gallagher

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    My only hesitation in buying a car was my dissatisfaction with the Service Department, which was far less professional and knowledgeable than sales. Buying... the car was a good experience, but I almost went to another dealer because of service ... we will see now it works in the future, but I am cautious.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Larry Cash

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 20 reviews

    Dean Cunningham

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 26 reviews

    David Brady

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 26 reviews

    Ronald Scherr

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 13 reviews