Nissan Of Norwich

4.7 out of 5 4.7
82 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
82 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2015

    I went to Nissan of Norwich to give them a second chance i had very bad experience couple of years ago and i thought ill never go back,till my best friend... told me that the place is under New Management and i am so glad i did love the new dealership love the staff and love the way they treat customers. Thank you Sandra for the new Altima

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2015

    As soon as I walked in they took care of me. I was lost, and immediately pointed to the right direction. They were very knowledgeable about what I had... to get done,they were really fast, and friendly as well. The manager, was funny too- which really helps when you're already anxious about car issues.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2015

    Great People and Great dealership, I recommend this dealership to all of my friends and my family. I was treated like queen from second one tll I left... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2015

    Excellent customer service very friendly personal made my experience and process that much easier and simpler

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2015

    Absolutely loved my car buying experience at Nissan of Norwich! Exceptional customer service, all of my questions were answered, and my needs were met.... I will definitely recommend that all my family and friends purchase their next vehicle here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2015

    Bob was awesome to deal with. He got me the best deal on the Altima I wanted and it was probably the easiest and most worry free experience I've had buying... a new vehicle. Customer service was excellent and I really did feel like they were trying to make my experience as enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend Nissan of Norwich for all vehicle purchases and I will definitely go back when I am looking for an upgrade or new vehicle and highly recommend Nissan of Norwich to every one i know. Love you Guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2015

    Once again Nissan of Norwich delivered an experience like not other. From start to finish Rich and crew made the car buying task a breeze. There was no... pressure during this process and they had a variety of inventory to choose from. David provided a thorough explanation of the vehicle's amenities and made himself available thru out the process. Thank you all and thank you Nissan of Norwich

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2015

    love what they doing to the service area and the showroom , New Management ,Coffee Donuts popcorn very welcoming Love Nissan of Norwich

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2015

    Julie at Norwich Nissan is amazing! I had trouble with Harte Nissan in East Hartford and Girard in Groton. Girard in Groton actually refused to initially... help me, but Julie and the service team took care of me right away with no hassle it was amazing and refreshing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2015

    I bought my used car from Andrew and Sean. Both were great to work with and made the process fair, quick and easy. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?