Nissan Of Norwich

4.7 out of 5 4.7
82 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
82 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2015

    wanted to go to couple of places to check the price of the new 2015 Altima but my salesman was nice and helpful and EZ to deal with 45 minutes later inlet... with new car thank you Nissan of Norwich and thank you Ted !!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2015

    Just bought a new Rouge at Nissan of Norwich. Super staff. The facility is so clean, I felt right at home buying a car there. Def. recommend to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2015

    lowest price Altima,went to four places by far Nissan of norwich had the lowest price lowest rate free first oil change how you go wrong with that,thank... you Ted!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2015

    Top Notch, awesome dealership. The salesman Jose and internet manager Andrew are class A.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2015

    TOKE MY CAR TO THREE NISSAN DEALRS NOTHING HAPPENED , THANK YOU NISSAN OF NORWICH , GREAT SERVICE DEP

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2015

    Nissan of norwich is the only place we your treated like a real person respect of you time great showroom best service department nice people very helpful... staff. dealership much cheaper then my local gas station,so why go any where else ?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2015

    oil change for $9.95 coffee Donuts Vac and Wash what a deal great people great place

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2015

    Drove the Honda CRV and the Toyota Rav4 then went to Nissan of norwich to drive the Rogue it was every thing i am looking for, my first 4wd love my Rogue... love the way i was treated by my salesman ted and his manager.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2015

    fast work as cheap as my local gas station,nice people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2015

    first oil change for my new car at Nissan of Norwich i was told its going to take half an hour or 45 minutes for an oil change, 20 minutes later fresh... coffee and a donut Megan came in to tell me that the oil change is done and the first one is free:) made my day

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?