Nissan Of Norwich

4.7 out of 5 4.7
82 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
82 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2015

    I was looking around for a new vehicle as mine was needing money for repairs so I figured why not use it to get a new vehicle. My sales person, Sean was... very helpful in getting me into a new 2012 Nissan Sentra. I love this vehicle and would recommend him to all my friends and family. So the next time you are looking for a vehicle ask for Sean, he won't steer you wrong.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2015

    went to three Nissan dealerships there first price was better then the other three,Honest easy to deal with. On the top of that Ted gave me Free Remote... Starter with out even asking for it:) Thank you Ted and Bob

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2015

    As a female i always feel uncomfortable buying new car with out having a family member or friend with me,went to Nissan of Norwich and i was treated like... a family clean place very helpful people they make you feel like dealing with friend:) Thank you Ted for all of the Help my kids love the new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2015

    like all of us hate dealerships, went to couple of dealerships and was told that my credit is bad and i can't buy new car,went to Nissan of Norwich i was... treated like a real person 2 hours later i left with NEW CAR Love the new showroom , Thank you Nissan of Norwich

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2015

    I was very pleased to have Josué as my salesman! He has changed my whole view on buying a used car. I will absolutely return to him for my next car and... recommend my friends and family to go see him!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2015

    I would like to let you know that my used car buying experience with Josué was above all the best ever! Everything was smooth and well presented! He will... be my salesman from here on out!! Thank you Josué!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2015

    Josué exceeded my expectations while buying a used car! He adhered to my every need! I won't go to anyone else ever again! Definite repeat customer of... his!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2015

    I came in there little time ago and had the pleasure of talking to Josue and he was very nice and awesome to deal with and he helped me out a lot with... choosing which car I wanted to buy and thank Josue for the help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2015

    Do all my car needs here awesome some staff. I do recommend to go see "Tudor the brit!!" they managed to get me approved when i thought I had no chance... but Bob the sales manager bot it done somehow.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2015

    I have been buying my cars from here for years. Tudor is my salesman and always will be. Tudor is helpful patient and will explain everything. All the... staff were/are wonderful. very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?