Checkered Flag Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2561 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2561 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Checkered Flag Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • March 5, 2018

    Who would have thought that buying a car could actually be...STRESS FREE!!?? Not me, but it really CAN happen. Thank you, Cristin Rooney and Paul for... such exceptional support! Your sincere interest in providing me the best car for what my needs were...while also offering me a GREAT trade-in value, made the decision SO easy. No question after just a short time in the store...soon thereafter, driving away with my new CR-V...I LOVE IT! Thanks!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new CR-V! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Cristin and Paul were able to meet your needs. At Checkered F...lag Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    The people are fantastic. The service manager I was assigned, Kayla, is an absolute professional. I was amazed at how quickly they handled my routine... service plus a couple add ones that I asked for day of appointment

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    Quick service, just overall pleasant. I have had my vehicles serviced here for several years and am very happy with overall customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your continued business, Canuto! We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@check...eredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    First, please pardon me for the late response. My experience 3 weeks ago with Checkered Flag Honda was taxing in regard to the potential cost of repairs.... But after conversing with Service Attendant Ms. Kayla McCain the process and necessary repairs was thoroughly explained (no double talk) and thus the total cost was easy to digest. Although we discussed additional and needed services for the vehicle, she assisted in developing a viable plan. I found Ms. McCain's calm demeanor and disposition a pleasure to work with. Her customer service is impeccable. She is a valuable credit to the Checkered Flag family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won't hesitate to reach out again in the futur...e. Regards, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Friendly staffs Supportive staffs The shuttle is on - time Easy to fix an appointment (online and call) Nice and Clean Place Excellent Customer Service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, an...d it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Regards, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Great service. He really helped me with my decisions and made me feel comfortable, he made sure I got all the information right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so happy to hear of your great experience with us! We can't wait to work with you again. Regards, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - r...carter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Quick service for my oil change, great customer service from initial greeting to checking out, and many choices of drinks while you wait.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Reb...ecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Everything explained in detail and service took exactly how long they said it would. Good experience overall and would come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Cristin Rooney did a great job helping me find a car that met my criteria for price, mileage, make, and extras. I would recommend her if you are looking... for professional yet personalized attention.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Kayla is an awesome employee. She seems to excel at customer service and keeping the customer updated every step of the way. She is definitely a great... quantative asset for checkererd flag.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, we always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us,... so it is great to know that Kayla treated you with the respect you deserve. If there is anything else that we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Regards, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com