Checkered Flag Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2685 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2685 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Checkered Flag Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Leon answered all of our questions. We love the no haggle price policy. Straightforward and no pressure to buy. And we love the new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will sh...are your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    I had an appointment for service. I appreciate that I was not kept waiting and the service advisor was available to help me at my appointment time. The... service was performed in a timely manner while I waited for my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't he...sitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • March 5, 2018

    Who would have thought that buying a car could actually be...STRESS FREE!!?? Not me, but it really CAN happen. Thank you, Cristin Rooney and Paul for... such exceptional support! Your sincere interest in providing me the best car for what my needs were...while also offering me a GREAT trade-in value, made the decision SO easy. No question after just a short time in the store...soon thereafter, driving away with my new CR-V...I LOVE IT! Thanks!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new CR-V! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Cristin and Paul were able to meet your needs. At Checkered F...lag Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    Service assosiate was very friendly and showed real concern about my needs, and most important she made sure they have someone who could drive manual instead... of just giving the car to a random technician.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our cus...tomers. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    My service representative, Bethani, was both pleasant and helpful. Although Bethani was out of the office at one point during my cars service stay, she... ensured I was updated on the status of my repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel f...ree to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    Perfect - don”t change a thing. Both my wife and I had service a few days apart and both service agents were great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share y...our comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    The speed of the service was very fast, and as always everyone was pleasant. It definitely makes a big difference when such great effort is shown

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Trynetta, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud th...at this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    David Brown is wonderful. He has been my advisor for years & really cares about me & my car. When repairs need to be made, he lets me know if... the repair needs to be immediate or if it can wait.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deborah, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, David is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're... very happy to hear that he was always there to provide you with great service. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Always polite and entergetic and try to be speedy as possiable .it also seems people take pride in the ir job and love being their

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your input, Richard. Glad to hear that you are impressed with the service we offer here at Checkered Flag Honda. If there is anything mo...re we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Everyone was friendly, the listened to my issues and fixed them without trying to push me to buy more services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled to hear that your experience re...flected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Checkered Flag Honda, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com