Checkered Flag Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2748 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2748 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Checkered Flag Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    The updates given on my vehicle while it was being serviced, being informed of my "drop off" appointment, the technician 's report of my... vehicle with a print out of things that needs to be done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    It is easy to book appointments online and staff is very courteous. They also offered a free car wash with the purchase of an oil change.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, R...ebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • March 5, 2018

    Who would have thought that buying a car could actually be...STRESS FREE!!?? Not me, but it really CAN happen. Thank you, Cristin Rooney and Paul for... such exceptional support! Your sincere interest in providing me the best car for what my needs were...while also offering me a GREAT trade-in value, made the decision SO easy. No question after just a short time in the store...soon thereafter, driving away with my new CR-V...I LOVE IT! Thanks!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new CR-V! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Cristin and Paul were able to meet your needs. At Checkered F...lag Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    I dropped my vechile and there was someone easily avaible to assist me. The service was quick and great. Customer service is always excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience.We will be sur...e to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Knowledgeable employees in all areas. Flexible schedule, had our vehicle waiting to test drive. Personable staff and awesome facilities. Super easy process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we... can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Came in with no appointment on a sat morning. My wife drives my pilot so she finally tells me that it needs an oil change. I had a funeral to go to that... afternoon and they were able to get me in and out in about an hour. It was the fastest service I have had and love the service writer who helped me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decisi...on. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    The price known ahead of time is wonderful. No haggling and no running back and forth between managers and sales people. Also the trade in valuation process... is the best I have ever seen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    David Walters was very courteous and professional. We had some questions about the car which he answered in a detailed and informative way. He went above... and beyond to provide excellent service and we left the service department very pleased with our experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working ...with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Rebecca Wilson - General Manager - rcarter@checkeredflag.com

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    good service and the price was right (included w/ the car purchase). The show was very clean and they had a nice waiting area.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is our commitment to provide all of our customers with clean and comfortable facilities as well as professional and top notch service, Jeffrey. If ...you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Fast, professional and friendly service. The service representative was fast and courteous and the car was cleaned when it was returned. In all, an excellent... exerience.x

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hall Nissan Virginia ...Beach! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!