Rusty Wallis Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2594 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2594 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rusty Wallis Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2020

    Very satisfied with my service and would recommend this facility to friends and family.. my service was great thanks Honda crews we needed more service... technician as experienced as your crew

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Anderson

    Pre-Owned Sales Director

    (5.0) 59 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2020

    This is my second vehicle that I service exclusively at Rusty Wallis. Service goes the distance to ensure the car is checked over each time I come in.... Service writers are knowledgeable about vehicle needs and informs me of all needed repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 2, 2018

    John was professional and friendly and warm. Provided all the information we needed to make a sound decision. He was not pushy. The financing process... is always tedious no matter what. This was easier than most times and we knew exactly where every dollar came from on the monthly payment. Good experience and great support afterwards as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Williams

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2020

    Rusty Wallis Honda was awesome. Marcus did and amazing job. I would recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to buy a Honda. They were very friendly and... showed me great care and consideration through the whole buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marcus Irving

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2020

    Marvin Ellis greeted us as soon as we arrived. He has a thorough understanding and is very helpful. We shopped at a larger Honda dealer first for a new... car but the other dealer was not attentive. Marvin proved far more interested in winning our business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    I worked with Llisha to have some maintenance work done on my vehicle. She was very responsive and quick to get the repair started and to get me a shuttle... to work. A very positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2020

    Normally go to Rockwall wife was thrilled with you guys! Thanks!! Fast service. and no pressure to purchase anything else. Oil change and tire rotation... !

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Travis Porter

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 56 reviews

    Rich Starr

    Shop Manager

    (4.3) 23 reviews

    Dan Knack

    Collision Center Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2020

    Great experience. Clean high Tech environment. Friendly sales and finance staff. If you are in the market for a pre owned vehicle stopped by there and... see John Williams very friendly down-to-earth and pulls no punches.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Williams

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    Good dealership, no hassles and great people...overall very nice experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    I went to get my car services today! The entire crew that I interacted with was great, pleasant and very courteous.I was well pleased today at my visit...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?