Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

4.7
Average based on 23 reviews.
  • Warranty work!

    My visit was to have a door glass that was chattering repaired under warranty. The quality of work was excellent as far as I can tell. While waiti...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share this review of your experience with our team, Larry! We would like to apologize for the state in which your...


    Show Full Review

    My visit was to have a door glass that was chattering repaired under warranty. The quality of work was excellent as far as I can tell. While waiting I stayed in the waiting area and am very impressed with the facilities. This is the nicest and best equipped waiting room I have ever been in. My compliments to the organization for making us feel comfortable and well cared for. My only criticism of the whole experience was for the greasy hand prints left on the outside of the door and window glass. I know the technician was working to do a good job but it would have only taken a minute to wipe the door and glass off. Of course my truck was a little dirty but not all that bad that I would have ignored the greasy prints. I do appreciate Terry and the service and attention he gave me when he checked out the issue, ordered the parts and scheduled me back for the repair.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share this review of your experience with our team, Larry! We would like to apologize for the state in which your vehicle was returned to you, this is not a typical occurrence at Danville Toyota and we regret that this error effected your overall experience. We're glad to see you were satisfied with the service provided on your vehicle and the comforts of our waiting area. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to work with you and exceed your expectations in the future. Thank you again for choosing to work with our team.


    Hide Full Review
  • Liar/ bad customer service

    Called the dealership about purchasing new sienna, Lamar sales person assured the they will match any dealer price. I drove 45 minutes. They said ...


    Show Full Review

    Called the dealership about purchasing new sienna, Lamar sales person assured the they will match any dealer price. I drove 45 minutes. They said they cannot sell the car in that price range. Worse yet instead of apologizing for wasting my time Lamar kept on arguing and misbehaving over the phone. No respect. I don't know much about the dealership but my impression they will say anything to sell you the car. If they cannot sell the car then they don't care about the customer.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Super Duper

    Outstanding from start to finish, They have no peers.


    Show Full Review

    Outstanding from start to finish, They have no peers.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews