S&E Auto Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
493 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
493 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of S&E Auto Sales from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2019

    Steve and Brian at S&E made my car buying experience easy & care free! Great service and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone... in the area who is looking to buy! Everyone there is very personable & placed me with an amazing car for an amazing price! Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Cirino

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 232 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    Brian and Keith went above and beyond in helping me with my recent car purchase. Can't thank them enough. They helped with every question I had

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    We have bought two cars from S&E Auto. The salesman both times were great. They made the experience painfree. We also bring our cars to the service... Dept. They are very knowledgeable, accommodating, and reliable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Cirino

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 232 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    Awesome guys who do a great job to get you in a car you want. Really fast and make the process easy for you or family member .

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Cirino

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 232 reviews

    James Lameiras

    Sales/Finance

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    This is my second car purchase from S&E! My previous car was great but wasn't fitting my space needs and I wanted a little higher tech upgrade. I came... in and shopped a few cars but James and his father(owner) immediately knew this would be the right car for me and my needs. I am SOO happy with this car. Fully loaded, leather seats, moon roof, keyless start and keyless door. I feel so great driving it, love the look and this will be a perfect car for my needs. Their service is amazing and I know I am getting a great car for a great value! Cannot recommend them enough!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Lameiras

    Sales/Finance

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    SE Auto is a great buying experience. No pressure, great car section and very competitive pricing. If your looking for a great car, check out SE Auto!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Cirino

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 232 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    After going through xxxx dealing with insurance after a crash I was pleasantly surprised how easy S&E Auto made buying a replacement vehicle. They were... friendly and incredibly efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Cirino

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 232 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Great 5 Star service from Steve Cirino at S&E Auto I have been buying cars from them for 20 plus years The all around service from sales to service... is top notch Thanks again Tab

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Cirino

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 232 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Stopped in by chance to look around. Steve came out to greet us and ended up taking the time to show us a car even though they were close to closing. From... there the process was quick and smooth. Had that car within the week and Steve even helped hook up the Bluetooth. Not to mention making sure I was able to get around while waiting for all the paperwork to go through. Brian was also very pleasant to meet with and was very informative. Friendliest staff, great experience!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Cirino

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 232 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Just purchased a 2018 VW Jetta SE Sport from S&E Auto Sales. I had a great experience working with James. Called ahead to schedule a test drive and he... had the car all ready to go for me when I got there. Car was in immaculate condition and just as advertised. No silly games, no creepy, overly pushy salesmen. We made a fair deal with me trading in an older Jetta and the process of purchasing was quick and efficient. Highly recommend this S&E and James!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Lameiras

    Sales/Finance

    (5.0) 12 reviews