Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

4.8 out of 5 4.8
703 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
703 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Michael was great in servicing my vehicle needs. The service performed on my vehicle was completed exactly in the time frame I was given. I would come... back and service my vehicle here anytime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. Happy to know that you are pleased with the service performed and had a positive experience with us. Best, Howie Reske, Gen...eral Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    I brought in my car for regular maintenance. My service was excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 1, 2016

    Found the perfect car through their website and reserved it online. Bought it the next day. Staff was very helpful in all departments. Giau and Howie made... the adventure even more friendly and their love of selling Toyota's was evident. (Giau - you are awesome, Howie - a special thank you!!!) I could not be happier with my purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation. We value your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automot...ive needs for many more years to come! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Tight parking led to delay in delivering my vehicle. Signage directing arriving customers to a waiting lane would help to ensure two way traffic and faster... customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    I received prompt and excellent service from everyone at Herb Chambers. Sean took care of my appointment, and I had my car back before the stated wait... time. Very pleased with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Cho

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 55 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    I always have my van serviced at Toyota, I am super pleased. Very good customer service: polite and efficient. The mechanics do a wonderful job. My... 14-year-old Toyota Sienna van is going strong, thanks to Herb Chamber Toyota of Boston Service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    Awesome service. Steven helped me even get my car on a holiday. He is awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    Thanks! Even though it was the day after Thanksgiving, with probably skeletal staffing, my car was maintained in a brisk and efficient manner. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Pierre

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2018

    I always received great customer service when I come to the service department. Wish the wait was a little faster since I need to wait for the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. Sorry about the wait time, I will take that into consideration. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Sean Cho

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 55 reviews

    Mike Pierre

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Purchased a new vehicle via the Costco partnership for the second time from you. Excellent service. Carlos knows his stuff and provides follow up to all... questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Stefania DAmato

    Business Development Manager

    (4.2) 11 reviews

    Timothy Walsh

    Client Care Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Carlos Rivas

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED