2010 750

Consumer Reviews

2010 BMW 750

$6,965 - $28,009  MSRP Range
2010 BMW 750

Review Score

4.2 out of 5 stars

4.2

13 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
3.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
3.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2010 BMW 750?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

1 out of 5 stars

2010 BMW 750LI smoke a lot !

by Sad beemer owner from Willoughby, Ohio on Thu Jun 21 2018

iv owned 3 BMW 750 thought i would never buy anything else but after buying this 2010 I will never buy one again. total down hill from my earlier models not even a spare tire. DONE WITH YOU BMW!!!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great luxury at a very affordable price!

by Jmsdn69 from Pittsburgh, PA on Tue Jun 05 2018

I was very pleased with this vehicle when I ready drove it and I am becoming more impressed daily with it. I really like all the extra features with the Idrive system! For a large sedan it will put you back in your seat if you need to get it moving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Don't keep past 5 years

by Katrina from Dallas, Texas on Sat Sep 23 2017

This was a nice car but once repairs start outside your warranty it is time to get rid of this vehicle. It will cost too much in the long run to maintain it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

The worsts car I ever own

by Jadap4 from North Carolina on Wed Jul 11 2018

A bmw just looks good, been having problems day one after the test drive they say if it?s not brand new or under hundred thousand miles don?t get them..

3 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Drives like a dream

by trublondegoddess from Salt Lake City UT on Mon May 08 2017

This car is the best of the best. Great comfort and luxury with outrageous performance. Driving the best is always a great experience and BMW never fails to deliver a beautiful driving machine.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

the best of the best

by krm from connecticut on Wed Jun 30 2010

nothing comes close to the 2010 750xi.i've been driving bmw's for close to twenty years. my new 750xi is superb in every scense. power comfort and looks.i can't believe the improvements over the 2008 750i. if you want the complete package don't waste your time test driving the 550s class or the 460ls (i did) and drove right back to the ultimate drive.BMW

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME CAR

by BMW GUY from on Tue Apr 27 2010

The 750LXI is the most luxurious performance car in it's class. These pictures do not do it justice. Please represent a great product with great presentation.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car and ride

by Enjoying the Ride from Denver, CO on Wed Sep 07 2011

The level of comfort and power is un-matched, a large sudan that handles like a sports car... the new body style makes the car turn heads.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

CLK!!

by pokerface from avenel on Tue Dec 24 2013

Drove by on Saturday and just wanted to look around but they have so many cars, I ended up falling in love with a CLK. I was actually surprised that it was a used Mercedes, it seemed brand new to me. My salesman and his manager Arthur were very nice and answered every single one of questions. I have no problem recommending this dealership and I am very happy till this day. Thanks guys

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BMW 750

by niketown from St. Louis Mo. on Wed Dec 12 2012

I purchased my car from Momentum BMW of Houston Texas. I could not be more pleased. The car is in immaculate condition, and the dealership was top flight. From the time they picked me up from the airport, until the I signed on the dotted line the Momentum family was top of the line wonderful. I would do it all over again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2

Our Take on the 2010 BMW 750

As the 2010 7 Series ebbs into the 2011 with few changes, I spent some time driving the 750Li xDrive. That's BMW's long-wheelbase, all-wheel-drive version of its flagship sedan.

While I was impressed with the standard-length 750i with rear-wheel drive, the 750Li's added length and weight sapped any excitement from the driving experience.

Luckily, backseat passengers are cocooned in a level of automotive opulence you don't routinely find under the six-figure mark.

As a person who routinely chauffeurs and rarely rides in the backseat, I couldn’t recommend any car that so heavily favors the rider instead of the driver.

What Li Gets You
I'm not sure who will be shopping for a long-wheelbase 7... Read More