2020 Blazer

Consumer Reviews

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$21,087 - $47,947  MSRP Range
2020 Chevrolet Blazer

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

60 Reviews
92% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Chevrolet Blazer?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 60 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Love the new design of vehicle

by Alicia from Dewitt mi on Mon Aug 03 2020

So happy the blazer came back in a SUV. Very roomy and drives very smooth. Im very pleased with the vehicle. I love the new style of the vehicle.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It’s weird to give a complete 5 star review...

by Happy Customer from Houston, TX on Sun Nov 15 2020

Disclaimer: I’ve only had this vehicle for 5 days. I want to write another one a year from now, as with every new thing, it can sometimes take time to see the faults. I got the Redline edition 2LT, v6 trim, slightly used at 9k miles. 20inch tires The good: It looks great. Nice interior, things are laid out neatly on the dash, and beyond. Acceleration is eager, and the v6 gets going, especially on the highway! Lol. Quiet ride even with 20inch tires, and my wife and 5 year old ride comfortably. Handles great. Not so good: before test driving, I thought it sat a little higher, but not a big deal. The visibility is not perfect either from the drivers seat, but manageable. (I usually add little blind spot mirrors to my vehicles, and it helped here). The rear view window is small too. Of course everything was added into the decision to buy. But after test driving it I knew this one was the one. Great feel for the road, and with all the little features and details, for this dad I’d say it’s the most fun yet family-friendly SUV out!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful vehicle!

by Kimtod2 from Decatur Illinois on Tue Jun 30 2020

I love the look and comfort of my new blazer!! It rides like a dream! I saw this car and said I want one and here I am...I have one! So far so great! Very happy!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car so far.

by Mari from Punta Gorda,Fl on Mon May 11 2020

Wonderful car. Great design inside and out. A bit on the high end on the price but I fell in love with it from the beginning

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet ride all around!

by Blazer Lover from St. Louis, MO on Thu Jun 04 2020

I admit, I was hesitant. As a Trail Blazer owner for the better part of 15 years, I thought the Blazer was a step down from the Trail Blazer. I couldn't be more WRONG! This blazer has all the bells and whistles anyone could ask for and safety features I didn't even know existed. It's sleek, sharp, rides like a dream, and gets super gas mileage. The bonus? It's actually made me a better driver!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2012 Chevy Blazer red hot color

by Coach G from IL on Sun May 10 2020

I enjoy the color, the size of the car and the ride. I would highly recommend this car to anyone that is interested in Chevys

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

After 2 1/2 months, very pleased with my purchase.

by NitroAdMan from Lansing, IL on Wed Mar 04 2020

Vehicle is very good looking inside (black with maple color) and out (cajun Red). Ride comfort is very good, I drove it 17 1/2 hours to Texas. v-6 has loads of power and very smooth 9 speed trans. Great storage and leg room front and back. Safety features are very helpful, especially the camera views for parking, backing up and hooking up a trailer for towing. I have gotten many complements on its looks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very stylish and eye catching

by Luis Hernandez from Waterbury ct on Fri Jul 31 2020

This truck is very roomy and comfortable. wonder to drive and definitely a eye catcher. I am over all satisfied with this truck and its performance..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the style, look, and the way it drives.

by Carl from Granville, Ohio on Thu Mar 05 2020

It's a very stylish looking vehicle. Very comfortable, quiet, and smooth to drive. Love the interior color. But I do wish there were more color options for the exterior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic design for an SUV

by Gordy from Verona Wisconsin on Sun Jun 07 2020

We are extremely pleased with our 2020 Chevy Blazer it is very nicely designed and has many of the creature comforts found in a larger vehicle. There are a few things that could be upgraded such as the door panels from the hard plastic to a softer type of material as well as maybe a wider seat bottom on the driver and passenger front seat. Other than that this vehicle is fantastic!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6