2020 Blazer

Consumer Reviews

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$21,958 - $47,490  MSRP Range
2020 Chevrolet Blazer

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

59 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Chevrolet Blazer?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 59 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This morning s our second one

by david brewer from Gulf Shores,al on Wed Sep 30 2020

Great car great price just what we were looking for the color my wife wanted and all of the features she wanted she was as very happy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very stylish and eye catching

by Luis Hernandez from Waterbury ct on Fri Jul 31 2020

This truck is very roomy and comfortable. wonder to drive and definitely a eye catcher. I am over all satisfied with this truck and its performance..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Has every thing I need in a vehicle.

by Cook Dog from Portland Texas on Mon Jun 15 2020

Like the way it handles. Looks great plenty of room in front and back seats. Like the camera system it has. Cameras on all sides of vehicle it's got a v6 with plenty of power it feels like a luxury car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This latest design Chevrolet is great

by New car owner from Jacksonville, FL on Thu Dec 05 2019

The latest Chevrolet design on this Blazer RS often get’s me asked in parking lots about the vehicle. A real head turner. The leather trim is comfortable but the suspension still gives a sporty drive . All switches, electronics and gauges are easy to use. And for me an important point, no squeaks and rattles while driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

25 out of 26 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Blazer covers everything that I want.

by wmterwil from Temple, Texas on Thu Nov 14 2019

The Blazer meets all of my personal needs . The safety features are outstanding and helps me to be more safe. The car is well built and provides a lot of comfort. The salesman was outstanding and made sure that he explain the car and made sure that I knew in the dealership where everything is at if I need service done on the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing 2020 Chevrolet Blazer

by CarsRFun from Anoka on Mon Dec 02 2019

We love it! We've always been impressed by the Chevrolet Blazers we've seen on the road. The styling catches our eyes every time. It has all the features of a sport utility vehicle without the boxy truck look.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking inside and out!

by Jensis81 from Murfreesboro, TN on Mon Dec 16 2019

Love my Blazer! Looks amazing inside and out! The exterior look is what grabbed my attention. I went to look at pickup trucks not SUVs. Love the gap assist cruise control! Put cruise on and go. When I get stuck behind a slow car it slows down automatically keeping my set gap between me and the car in front of me. I haven't had anything new since 2002. The push button start throws me of everytime. But it's only been a week. There are so many safety features on this vehicle it's crazy. Being able to hook up to my phone is neat. Skipping songs and changing the screen from music to directions to books from the screen is so neat especially with the new cell phone laws.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by Liz from Yermo, Ca on Sat Oct 12 2019

Perfect room and amazingly comfortable this car is amazing. I love it and I am very pleased with my choice. I wouldn’t have purchased any other vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

RS Blazer is Awesome!!

by FDRN from Azle TX on Fri Dec 27 2019

What a wonderful SUV. Very stylish ( sporty like the Corvette I bought). Good gas mileage for a sport SUV. Great ride. Wonderful stander futures. The driver Enhance and convenience package is worth the money. Love the Blazer TS

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Size, Fantastic Comfort and Driveability

by AndiO67 from Kirksville, MO on Fri Jul 17 2020

I have owned the 2020 Chevy Blazer 3LT for a month and love driving this SUV. I find it is large, but not huge like a truck, but still spacious and comfortable. Chevy did it's job of finding plentiful amounts of storage spaces inside, and has a beautiful sleek design of the controls. The inside feels similar in layout as the Camaro, but obviously with much more space and sitting higher. The sound system is very good, and the use of my phone and devices through the Android Auto/Apple Car feature is fantastic. This is one of the first vehicles that the sound of the person on the other end of the phone is super crisp, loud, and clear, and they say I come through the same way with very little road noise. Acceleration is fantastic (I have the larger engine) and braking and turning is also very responsive. Overall, it is very quiet and smooth, and by far the best vehicle I have ever owned.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com