2020 Blazer

Consumer Reviews

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$21,958 - $47,490  MSRP Range
2020 Chevrolet Blazer

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

59 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Chevrolet Blazer?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

41 - 50 of 59 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Car!

by Cindy from Petoskey, MI on Thu Jun 04 2020

This car is flashy! Its like a sports car in a SUV. So happy with it! I can't wait to take it on a long trip, just so I can drive it longer :)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2012 Chevy Blazer red hot color

by Coach G from IL on Sun May 10 2020

I enjoy the color, the size of the car and the ride. I would highly recommend this car to anyone that is interested in Chevys

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

reliable - safe driving

by Kathleen from Bella Vista on Mon Apr 20 2020

My new Blazer has plenty of leg room front and back - excellent storage in cargo - safety features are outstanding - comfortable ride - excellent price - car features like Apple CarPlay, WiFi hot spot, airless charging for smartphones - powerful Bose audio system

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Jaw dropping exterior

by Lonny S. from Queens, NY on Mon Aug 03 2020

Haven’t had this vehicle for too long, but I’m biased, i love all chevys. The blazers stops traffic with its sporty look. Basically it is a camero suv.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can for a female or male. Very fast.

by hoffmden from twin lake on Mon Jul 27 2020

my husband is 6'3" and doesn't have any problems getting in or having enough space. Drives nicely and very comfortable. It also has a pep to it and thats not even in the racing mode.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice ride and very quiet

by Lowbubba from Miamisburg, Ohio on Sat May 09 2020

Took a test drive and was very surprised on how comfortable the car rode and how quiet it was. The sunroof in this thing is huge. Wife keeps talking how comfortable if it. Very happy with our purchase

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Pleased so far, I’ve only drove 30 miles

by Sherry from Franklin, Ohio on Thu Apr 02 2020

The looks are amazing, options are out of this world and so far seems to be a very comfortable ride. I’ve been looking at these since they released them last year, excited to see how it holds up!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet ride all around!

by Blazer Lover from St. Louis, MO on Thu Jun 04 2020

I admit, I was hesitant. As a Trail Blazer owner for the better part of 15 years, I thought the Blazer was a step down from the Trail Blazer. I couldn't be more WRONG! This blazer has all the bells and whistles anyone could ask for and safety features I didn't even know existed. It's sleek, sharp, rides like a dream, and gets super gas mileage. The bonus? It's actually made me a better driver!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by MLD22 from Bloomington IN on Thu Jun 04 2020

This car has everything I wanted, I like it a lot better than my Honda CRV I like the ride and style a lot better and I think the service will better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE MY BLAZER!

by Erike & Elizabeth from St. Louis, MO on Sun Aug 30 2020

This car met all of our needs and more! Drive is smooth and comfortable. We are very satisfied. I would definitely recommend this SUV to anyone looking for a sporty but comfortable ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com