2020 Blazer

Consumer Reviews

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$21,777 - $47,461  MSRP Range
2020 Chevrolet Blazer

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

59 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Chevrolet Blazer?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

51 - 59 of 59 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this SUV

by DrMomof4 from Cleveland area, OH on Sun Dec 06 2020

My husband's job went all virtual and he gave me the option to use his Equinox as a trade since what I normally drive is a 3-row SUV and most of the time it is just me in the car. He knew how much I wanted a Blazer so when he said let's get you what you want since you still have to drive to work, I thought he was kidding but he was not! I chose the RS model, all black...man is it sharp!! It handles really well, has great acceleration and is so fun to drive. My little one has plenty of room in the back seat and the teenagers fit well too. My hubby at 6'3 280 fits comfortably also! I love all of the bells and whistles, the sunroof is super cool, and I get complements often. The grill on this thing is FIRE!! I went back and forth between the LT2 and the RS, then went back and fort between the RS with and without the convenience package (I got the RS with the driver convenience package), it is important to get what you want and I really got what I wanted, I could not be happier!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love the aggressiveness look of this vehicle!

by Susan’s hot ride from South Lyon, MI on Wed Dec 30 2020

I absolutely love the feel of this vehicle! It handles so nice. Interior is awesome with the red line details! It’s a smaller vehicle then I’m use to. But it’s perfect!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for helping me get the vehicle I wanted.

by CMC from Montgomery, AL on Tue Jun 02 2020

It drives and rides beautifully. I really like the color, technology, and the roominess. This Blazer exceeds my expectations in every way. The Lord will surely lead you where you need to go.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by MLD22 from Bloomington IN on Thu Jun 04 2020

This car has everything I wanted, I like it a lot better than my Honda CRV I like the ride and style a lot better and I think the service will better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the look of this vehicle!

by Debi from Cold Spring MN on Mon Apr 27 2020

This is a comfortable, sporty ride! The seats are so comfortable and there is plenty of room. The storage in back is very functional and can be expanded with the flip down seats.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE MY BLAZER!

by Erike & Elizabeth from St. Louis, MO on Sun Aug 30 2020

This car met all of our needs and more! Drive is smooth and comfortable. We are very satisfied. I would definitely recommend this SUV to anyone looking for a sporty but comfortable ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most beautiful car

by Excellent car from Miami on Sat Oct 31 2020

This car is the most confortable car i have ever tried.It has a lot of features,lots of technology.Gas mileage is perfect and has plenty of legroom.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Roomy, fast, handles great, lots of safety feature

by NitroAdMan from Lansing on Tue Jan 19 2021

This cars is roomy, easy to get in & out of. Styling is great, have received many compliments. Handling is superb with plenty of power, plus I can tow up to 4500lbs. Safety features are awesome. So comfortable, on first long trip, drove 18 hrs Chicago to Austin and felt great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Has power and style! I love it

by BobRobb from Mustang,OK on Wed Jan 20 2021

The power! The blazer premier is quick, and comfortable and stylish. Really glad I bought it. Sound system is great, interior is comfortable and great looking.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 6