2021 Blazer

Consumer Reviews

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$28,800 - $44,700  MSRP Range
2021 Chevrolet Blazer

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

18 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Chevrolet Blazer?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 18 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Do not know yet it is new to me.

by panda from Alvin, Tx on Fri Jan 22 2021

Its brand new and so far I like it. It has a comfortable ride, smooth styling, and had a good price. I would probably purchase another one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful color

by Luvmyblazer from Chandler, AZ on Sun Jan 10 2021

I love the styling on this 2021 blazer. The ride and handling are very sporty. The V6 is pretty peppy and the transmission shifting is pretty smooth.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far a very comfortable vehicle

by Captain Larry from Midland, Michigan on Sun Dec 06 2020

We just recently purchased this vehicle and so far everything seems to be working smoothly. It has a lot of features that are nice to work with. It is very comfortable And fun to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most favorite vechicle I have every purchased.

by Stacey from Riverside Ohio on Tue Feb 02 2021

This Blazer met all of my exterior and interior needs and likes that I was looking for in a new purchase. Drives very smooth. Love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the comfort and easy ride

by LLG from Okeana, Ohio on Fri Feb 12 2021

This car met my needs. I sized down but it still has more than enough room for the family and hauling groceries and other items. Very comfortable and it has heated seats! Love how it looks very sporty too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty & Luxurious all rolled into one!!!

by CinMango from Villa Park, IL on Fri Jan 01 2021

OMG, what a driving experience!!! This SUV has some get up and go power and the Redline addition reminds me of a beefed-up Camero on the outside with luxury touches on the inside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sharp car

by Rick from carperntersville on Thu Mar 04 2021

So far we love the car , the ride is very comfortable and the technology has improved so much from the last car we owned .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best looking S U V I have ever seen

by Old Paratrooper from Dayton Ohio on Thu Feb 04 2021

it is a fantastic S U V loaded with many fantastic features and drives very well. I have the V 6 and it has plenty of power and gets good gas M P G.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Prev
1 2