2012 Captiva Sport

Consumer Reviews
2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

13 Reviews
2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

great car

by car searcher from Longview Wa on October 28, 2012

Had a great buying experience at Gamblin! Sales staff went above & beyond , would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or just look.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Always wanted one, Now I have one.

by Vermont Mike from Vergennes on November 7, 2017

Wish they still made them but Chevy has a lot of SUV's to choose from. The Captiva was a fleet car but chevy started making the to sell to public. Its kind of in between the equinox and trax. Equinox too expensive for me and trax too small but Captiva just right. 6 cylinder very responsive but a little gas thursty. Overall beautiful car. If your looking for a nice used car check it out. Love mine.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Jeff Wyler Nissan - Pleasure to work with!!

by Harris Lee from Louisville, KY on May 19, 2017

Perfect Size for a starter SUV - Mileage is good and is a very comfortable car! It took 2 months to find one! Must be very Popular...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have ever owned

by Jessthemess from Dade city florida on September 15, 2017

Lots of room good as a grocery getter or family trips ... We even found comfort in its spacious interior when hurricane Irma tore through and we were out of power for almost a week we slept in the car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Vehicle

by Ronbo46 from Carefree on February 11, 2017

This is my second Saturn XR/Captiva LT w/6cyl fully equipped ex. Nav Wife loved it, dependable, great value, terrific size!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Friendly - Easy Experience

by Charlie from Springfiled on June 24, 2014

There was no pressure - great experience. I met Tad Pinegar, who was easy to talk to and gave me a great price for my trade.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CAR. WE NO LONGER NEED TWO CARS

by LINDA from CARMEL on November 16, 2017

Good looking car, dependable and fun to drive. We no longer need to commute to work and have a larger car for older owners. We took good care of it and can provide service records.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just a wonderful car, i cant say anything negative

by JesseA from whittier on April 9, 2017

This vehicle in excellent condition in the aspect of the drive, durability and quality. It has a black leather interior and its black exterior along with that the drive is very easy on gas. I highly recommend this vehicle, Enterprise purposely wanted this vehicle as an economy car to better fit their clients needs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very strong

by Jpdd from Binghamton, ny on December 8, 2017

Fits like a glove, plenty of leg room and very comfortable to drive. Smooth handling and power. Not to mention how good looking she is

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable

by AMDungy from Des Moines, IA on September 18, 2017

This vehicle handles well for its size and is perfect for me. I have never owned a SUV before but I love this it. Never heard of it before but I love it. Nice size for one person.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2