2015 Town & Country

Consumer Reviews
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

48 Reviews
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 48 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

BANG! for the buck!

by Michigan-Mom from Lansing, MI on February 7, 2015

Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep/Ram really updated their interiors well. 3.6l v6 has ALOT of performance even for the toughest of loads. Handilng is amazing, Child safety is extensive, unlike my toyota sienna. Limited is above the top in styling inside and out, 3rd row has TONS of room, had a 2010 limited and traded for a 2015 when I heard rave reviews. Dodge grand caravan is a cheaper model, if you would like to save some money. But I love the extra's in the t&c. Recommend to all the moms with 3 kids and up. Gives alot of room! Super reliable! Cant wait until they redesign it again for MORE features! :)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

got the tech

by amazin g from wausau wi on April 6, 2015

I was a Dodge Caravan owner since 1990, but I fell in love with the tech, comfort & better drivability of the Chrysler. Have always loved the stow-n-go & cargo space. All around a good vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Okay Mini=van

by Digger from Germtown Hills, Illinois on May 5, 2015

The only trouble with the van has been the software update on the engine and transmission. The dealer took care of it twice. It will affect your gas mileage iif it is not working right. You should get 21 to 22 miles a gallon around town and 26 to 28 on the highway.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I keep Coming Back to T&C

by Rand in Pentwater from Pentwater, MI on September 24, 2015

I just bought a 2015 Chrysler Town and County. This is the 6th van I have owned and the 4th T&C. I looked at all of the competing mini-van brands again and still came back to the T&C based on styling, seating, and features vs. overall price. Creature comforts are well thought out. Sto-n-Go seats are a great feature for us. Handling, pick-up, and overall maneuverability makes this 3.3 L one of the best I've owned. Interior styling is better than completing vans and exterior styling provides an up-scale, sporty look.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

helpful customer service

by satisfied customer from kokomo, in on November 13, 2015

I purchased this vehicle from Button Dodge in Kokomo, IN. I was helped by a sales representative named Sandy Young. She showed us many different styles of this vehicle and explained to us many different payment options for us to be able to afford this vehicle. She was very helpful and was able to find us the perfect van for me and my husband. Thanks to Sandy at button dodge I am now the proud owner of the new 2015 Dodge town & country. It has all the qualities we were looking for and it is a very reliable van along with all the qualities of a luxury style car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

nice van

by jaz from Pinellas Park, Fl. on May 26, 2018

Nice style and has more options than I need, but are nice to have. Ride is good and handles well. Very comfortable seats and interior

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great family car

by Jordan from Carthage, Il on May 16, 2018

Great van with lots of extras that fit our family perfectly. Great value for a nice and reliable vehicle. Compared to brand new vans this one checks all the boxes. Only negative so far has been the subpar gas mileage but was to be expected.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Yet another winner

by Mergatroid from Phoenix, AZ on February 27, 2015

After our previous Town & Country minivan, we didn't think there was anything to improve, but they just keep getting better and better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Town and country

by Vic's van from Ny on March 6, 2017

A very reliable and hearty car ... I have filled the car with people and luggage and feel it can really take the weight and yet still give a good ride . Phone amenities like drop-down screen for CDs DVDs Stowe and go seating and all separate thermal control

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

one of the best ive ever had

by GARY B from boca raton fl on April 28, 2017

great car ,very fuel efficient, roomy , great a/c and heat, feel safe in it.great car . second one i bought, has stow and go,i just love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5