2015 Town & Country

Consumer Reviews

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$13,509 - $25,257  MSRP Range
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

57 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 57 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

got the tech

by amazin g from wausau wi on Mon Apr 06 2015

I was a Dodge Caravan owner since 1990, but I fell in love with the tech, comfort & better drivability of the Chrysler. Have always loved the stow-n-go & cargo space. All around a good vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I keep Coming Back to T&C

by Rand in Pentwater from Pentwater, MI on Thu Sep 24 2015

I just bought a 2015 Chrysler Town and County. This is the 6th van I have owned and the 4th T&C. I looked at all of the competing mini-van brands again and still came back to the T&C based on styling, seating, and features vs. overall price. Creature comforts are well thought out. Sto-n-Go seats are a great feature for us. Handling, pick-up, and overall maneuverability makes this 3.3 L one of the best I've owned. Interior styling is better than completing vans and exterior styling provides an up-scale, sporty look.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

nice van

by jaz from Pinellas Park, Fl. on Sat May 26 2018

Nice style and has more options than I need, but are nice to have. Ride is good and handles well. Very comfortable seats and interior

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

helpful customer service

by satisfied customer from kokomo, in on Fri Nov 13 2015

I purchased this vehicle from Button Dodge in Kokomo, IN. I was helped by a sales representative named Sandy Young. She showed us many different styles of this vehicle and explained to us many different payment options for us to be able to afford this vehicle. She was very helpful and was able to find us the perfect van for me and my husband. Thanks to Sandy at button dodge I am now the proud owner of the new 2015 Dodge town & country. It has all the qualities we were looking for and it is a very reliable van along with all the qualities of a luxury style car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Amenities for a Family Taking Trips

by BConn1005 from Massillon on Tue May 15 2018

This vehicle has done exactly what we planned on it doing. Keeping the kids occupied while giving the adults needed space and media to help with longer drives. We needed the van to make it down to South Carolina and the kids, who are NOT fans of long rides, a much more sane plus kept them occupied for most of the trip. The vehicle rides really well and has a lot of pickup for when you need it, great on mountain highways, so that is also a plus. The car handles really well for being a larger vehicle and is pretty good on gas mileage. On a full tank on our trip we were able to average close to 30mpg so it was a far sight better than our old car. The only downside I have seen to this, which I am still trying to figure out, is that sometimes on econ mode the car will fall below 500 RPM and will stall out. I had it looked at by the place we bought it from and they had said it was due to one of the computers needing updated. Except it is still doing it so we have yet it to get it hammered out yet.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great family car

by Jordan from Carthage, Il on Wed May 16 2018

Great van with lots of extras that fit our family perfectly. Great value for a nice and reliable vehicle. Compared to brand new vans this one checks all the boxes. Only negative so far has been the subpar gas mileage but was to be expected.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I don?t like the m-word. (M i n i v a n)I liked it

by endyway from Mobile, AL on Tue Jul 31 2018

I swore I?d never do a m-word. This vehicle has bumped all suvs we had top of our list except a Yukon XL. This vehicle made it hard not to like it. I don?t know who I am anymore.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Classy luxury vehicle but yet perfect for families

by Chrslyer lover from Calgary, AB on Wed Nov 29 2017

I love this vehicle it's comfortable it's perfect for my family the kids can close the doors themselves with push button and has sensors if u have ur hands there so kids can't get hurt from the sliding doors. It's full loaded with heated leather seats has DVD players for kids with headphones and backup camera perfect vehicle for road trips to keep kids entertained.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable van with lots of extras.

by deanamelody from Columbus on Thu Apr 20 2017

Nice vehicle that has plenty of room for the whole family, but isn't too big.The backup camera is a nice addition, and it has a great sound system.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Yet another winner

by Mergatroid from Phoenix, AZ on Fri Feb 27 2015

After our previous Town & Country minivan, we didn't think there was anything to improve, but they just keep getting better and better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6

Our Take on the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country

The 2015 Chrysler Town & Country minivan surprises with a barrage of family-friendly value, though it's slipping in other important areas.

The minivan segment is a relatively small field that's seen big changes in the past few years as it's sought to keep up with the ongoing assault of three-row SUVs aiming to dethrone the minivan as the ultimate family-hauler. Chrysler's Town & Country, along with the related Dodge Grand Caravan, pioneered the segment decades ago and now faces competition from three heavy hitters: the 2015 Honda Odyssey, which was updated for 2014; the 2015 Toyota Sienna with an all-new interior; and the 2015 Kia Sedona, which is returning after a few years off. Compare those minivans... Read More