NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2010 F-250

Consumer Reviews

2010 Ford F-250

$8,046 - $31,530  MSRP Range
2010 Ford F-250

Review Score

3.7 out of 5 stars

3.7

33 Reviews
70% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4 out of 5 stars Comfort
3.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.1 out of 5 stars Interior Design
3.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
3.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.2 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 Ford F-250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Loving my F250

by Shelly from Utah on Fri Nov 12 2010

I have drove pickups for several years now due to needing it for pulling horse trailers and handling deliveries with our business. The Ford Powerstroke does an awesome job handling it all

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

24 out of 24 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

True Workhorse Through and Through

by AricJ from Kimberling City, MO on Sat Sep 09 2017

Sold my F150 FX4 with the 5.4 which I was using to tow a 35 ft. Travel Trailer. It pulled it okay, but we were getting ready to go across the country through the mountains. But a used F250 Super Duty Super crew with the 6.4 turbo diesel. Wow, this truck exceeded my expectations. Towed our trailer through the mountains doing 70 uphill and it never broke a sweat. Couldn't even tell the trailer was behind me. Love the truck all the way around.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent work horse

by Bob from Cleveland on Wed Sep 08 2010

Truck performs beautifully in snow - especially when plowing. Comfortable cab seats - rides smooth Great overhaul vehicle for work and towing - Would recommend

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can't go wrong with F250

by Catmom812 from Dallas TX on Mon Feb 19 2018

Ford has by far the best 3/4 & 1 ton trucks. Powerful, easy to drive, reliable. 5 stars! I pull my airstream as if I wasn't towing anything.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for towing/hauling large loads.

by Jeremy from OK on Thu Sep 28 2017

I bought this truck with the diesel engine to tow a car on a U-haul car trailer half way across the U.S. All said, the trailer probably weighed about 7k pounds and the truck pulled it like it wasn't there. The power extendable mirrors were great and the truck has ample power to pull most anything you'd need to pull short of the largest loads.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOTS of power and great for towing

by Florida Jan from Alachua, Florida on Tue Nov 19 2019

This truck pulled a 31-foot camper like it wasn't even there. Comfortable ride with lots of space inside and reliable truck. Cruise control worked seamlessly going up and down hills with a load.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable truck

by Mdn from Camden Tn on Tue Aug 13 2019

You get your money out of these truck. You know when you spend the money on a diesel you can drive it 400k miles or better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great truck for the money love it

by Jason Glander from Kansas City,Kansas on Mon Mar 19 2018

I love the truck I brought the dealership was fantastic and the truck has been great I will definitely go back to the same dealership

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most realabel truk

by mohsen from Woodstock on Tue Mar 19 2019

this car is exeland work and no abuse clean no noising and leaking good tire cd player smoth running motor since i used never i had problem

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

So far a great purchase.

by chuck from ANDERSON on Wed Nov 07 2018

Sales people were exceptional. Accounting people were exceptional. Entire team were very professional and first class to interact with. Had a wonderful experience overall at Dealership.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4