2010 F-250

Consumer Reviews
2010 Ford F-250

Change Vehicle
3.6 out of 5 stars

3.6

25 Reviews
2010 Ford F-250
4 out of 5 starsComfort
3.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3.5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Loving my F250

by Shelly from Utah on November 12, 2010

I have drove pickups for several years now due to needing it for pulling horse trailers and handling deliveries with our business. The Ford Powerstroke does an awesome job handling it all

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great work truck

by ranch truck cowboy from santa rosa new mexico on May 4, 2011

I love my 6.4 powerstroke for everything I do on the ranch. It pulls great on rough ranch roads or the highway. It gets decent gas milage no matter If I'm bumpen around on these old ranch roads, hauling stock or running to town for church. Its nice to have a truck you can get in and do what ever needs to be done. these new 6.4s are easy to maintain, all the filters are easy to get to and change out. You will love this kinda truck.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck Would Buy Any Other

by Pats Fan from concord nh on May 7, 2013

The Diesel is a work horse the best out there. The fuel milage is also good for the size of the truck. I baught a new gmc and hated it nothing but problems I will stick with the f250 all day.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck

by Fliegen from Beaverton, OR on July 21, 2013

Was as I expected in a pre-owned vehicle. Terrific Fuel economy for a 3/4 ton Diesel 6.4L Automatic - 21.9 mpg Hiway from So. UT to Portland, OR.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent work horse

by Bob from Cleveland on September 8, 2010

Truck performs beautifully in snow - especially when plowing. Comfortable cab seats - rides smooth Great overhaul vehicle for work and towing - Would recommend

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

True Workhorse Through and Through

by AricJ from Kimberling City, MO on September 9, 2017

Sold my F150 FX4 with the 5.4 which I was using to tow a 35 ft. Travel Trailer. It pulled it okay, but we were getting ready to go across the country through the mountains. But a used F250 Super Duty Super crew with the 6.4 turbo diesel. Wow, this truck exceeded my expectations. Towed our trailer through the mountains doing 70 uphill and it never broke a sweat. Couldn't even tell the trailer was behind me. Love the truck all the way around.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great truck it can go thru any terrain

by Snowman from on May 24, 2017

This truck is a true workhorse. I mainly use it as a snowplow truck and it can easily plow thru sixteen inches of snow. I have never gotten it stuck and it is a pleasure to drive. It is very realiable and is nice and warm inside even when twenty below outside.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for towing/hauling large loads.

by Jeremy from OK on September 28, 2017

I bought this truck with the diesel engine to tow a car on a U-haul car trailer half way across the U.S. All said, the trailer probably weighed about 7k pounds and the truck pulled it like it wasn't there. The power extendable mirrors were great and the truck has ample power to pull most anything you'd need to pull short of the largest loads.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F250 4x4

by Tomtom from Knoxville,TN on March 31, 2018

It's the exact truck that I wanted . 2010 Ford F250 4wd Lariat. I searched until I found this truck. Very nice truck very happy with the truck

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can't go wrong with F250

by Catmom812 from Dallas TX on February 19, 2018

Ford has by far the best 3/4 & 1 ton trucks. Powerful, easy to drive, reliable. 5 stars! I pull my airstream as if I wasn't towing anything.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3