2018 F-350

Consumer Reviews

2018 Ford F-350

$34,320 - $82,870  MSRP Range
2018 Ford F-350

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

26 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Ford F-350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Powerful & Good Looks!

by RB2112 from Richland, WA on Mon Apr 23 2018

This is the second F350 dually that I have owned - both of them with the 6.7L diesel. The 2018 model is probably the most powerful in terms of towing strength so far. The only drawback for me has been rear end issues. Within a hundred miles of driving it off the dealer's lot it started making a loud whining noise at 65-70 MPH. Took it to the service department and they replaced the pinion and ring - still didn't help the noise. After keeping the truck for a week, they came back and said that Ford Engineering told them that it was a normal operating noise. Hopefully, Ford will eventually own-up to the problem and offer a resolution to their customers.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This truck has all the bells & whistles!

by Dolly N from Farmington, MN on Thu Jan 25 2018

This truck is the closest thing to having someone drive you. It has so many bells & whistles, it could drive itself. It rides like a dream, very comfortable and will be a great hauler for our toys

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

1st time Ford owner

by Chris-n-Michele from Wasilla AK on Mon Feb 26 2018

Picked a Ford after researching trucks for towing a trailer. We have always owned Dodge Rams. So far so good, we really like it. Also we felt Dodge ruined their body style with the one piece fenders on the duallies. The Ford still looks like a truck verses the Dodge. Only one thing Ford could improve on the truck is to have the back seat recline like the Dodge. I rode in the back seat when we went on a trip and it sat to straight for me. But looking forward to putting several hundred thousand miles on it! Lots of bells and whistles too!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck on the market

by Aaronbec from New Oxford pa on Mon Mar 05 2018

This truck has meet all of the purposes that I had hoped it would. This truck has plenty of leg room a great ride and lots of power.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest truck out there

by PCR from Chattanooga TN on Tue Apr 10 2018

This truck is almost to nice to drive. It rides so much better and is quieter than my old ‘05 F350. And, I can’t believe how much power the 6.7L has!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome hauler!

by Roger G from Yorktown, VA on Mon Feb 19 2018

A massive family and home hauler. The power is incredible! Comfortable and quiet! Yes! From a diesel large truck! It is amazing!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Largest and Most Expensive Purchase

by Towing Monster from Buffalo, NY on Tue Apr 17 2018

This vehicle will do anything and everything I plan in the future. I bought it to tow my travel trailer with the potential of upgrading to a 5th wheel. Now I don’t have to worry about size of camper because this beast will TOW!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Powerstroke say NO More

by MyF350 from Denver, Colorado on Sat Apr 28 2018

I don’t have to. Because of all the people complimenting me on my truck! A Guy yesterday asked if I minded if he took pictures of my gorgeous Truck....

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love our Truck!

by Ford Fan from St. Johns, Arizona on Wed Jun 06 2018

This Truck met all our needs, it is very comfortable and has all the bells and whistles that we were looking for. We had a Great buying experience with the Vernon Auto Group in Vernon Texas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just purchased

by cowgirlangel1973 from High Springs, FL on Thu Jun 14 2018

I just purchased and so far it is a dream. I am absolutely in love with this truck so far and would recommend anyone looking at one to buy one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3