2019 F-350

Consumer Reviews

2019 Ford F-350

$41,312 - $82,896  MSRP Range
2019 Ford F-350

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

45 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Ford F-350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 45 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

WHAT A GREAT TRUCK

by JT from BOSTON,MA on Sat Feb 23 2019

This is the best truck I have ever owned. I traded a 2012 Ford 350 and the 2019 is like night and day. Many more features and electronics. Ford hit it out of the park with this one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Read a bad review from guy in West va

by Bob from New market al on Sat Sep 07 2019

I used to pull with 01 f350 then freightliner sports chassis, got ahold of 19 f350, best truck I’ve ever owned outpulls freightliner hands down , this truck will pull whatever you hook to it!! I even specs mine with 355 rear end , would fill my driveway with these trucks! No regrets whatsoever ,

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

You can tow a lot with ease and it looks nice too

by J&K A from Austin, TX on Thu Feb 21 2019

This is my second F350 truck. This new truck has so much room. The front seats have everything you can think of; the steering and towing are​ great, the interior is very nice and the exterior is beautiful etc. I was a Dodge man but now I am only a Ford man!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the technology

by Heath Frome from Glen Arm, Md on Sun Apr 14 2019

Great truck. Makes towing a camper easy. Although I don’t drive it every day it is easy to drive for a big truck. I would definitely recommend it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome F-350

by LJ from Boise, ID on Thu Jul 18 2019

Unbelievable power and comfort. Replaced a 2006 Ram 3500 dually with this F-350 dually. Difference is amazing. The ram felt like a driving a dump truck. The ford, like a luxury vehicle. The ram struggled to pull a moderate sized trailer (13,000 lbs). With the Ford, there is no trailer back there. Or at least that's how it performs. Highly recommended!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New F350

by Allenj from Kamas,UT on Sun Jun 30 2019

This truck will meet all my needs in trailer towing, comfort, style, handling. It has tremendous power and yet has a very comfortable ride! I had my last truck for 17 years and expect this to be with just as long!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing 1 ton tow haul! Excited for a new trailer.

by DaveG from Marysville, wa on Tue Jun 18 2019

Beautiful silver 1 ton truck. I've never owned a nicer vehicle, Plenty of room for wife and doggies, retirement and road trips here we come!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The nicest truck I’ve ever owned!!

by Wink from Amarillo on Tue Jul 09 2019

This truck has met my expectations so far 2,200 miles! The ride is very comfortable for a one ton but still has the stiffness of a one ton. Plenty of room front and back! It pulled my fifth wheel with ease!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect match for what was needed.

by Rodeo Trail from Vernon, TX on Mon Feb 04 2019

Interior is simple but tasteful! Perfect vehicle to rodeo in full time! It pulls my horse trailer great! Lots of room in the backseat for extra stuff when on the road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Ford trucks

by Mary H from Salem, Oregon on Thu Aug 29 2019

Comfortable and tows my 40' fifth wheel and horse trailer with ease. Looks tough and nice. I checked out the new Dodge but it didn't come with running boards and incentives of any kind.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5