2019 F-350

Consumer Reviews

2019 Ford F-350

$43,828 - $81,936  MSRP Range
2019 Ford F-350

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

45 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Ford F-350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 30 of 45 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great Riding Truck

by RonGJ "Ford owner 40+ yrs" from Ohio on Fri Jun 14 2019

Own F-350 limited for about 5 Months. My truck rides great because I don't have the heavy duty spring packages required for the camper/snow plow. Nor did I get the FX4 package. If you absolutely need these packages, then get them. The Ford websites warns you that these packages will stiffen your ride. Without them, truck drives like a dream.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2019 F350 CC DRW

by F350 Jeff from Poquoson, Va on Mon Jun 10 2019

This truck is beautiful. Bought to eventually tow a 5th wheel and routinely do everyday chores. Very expensive but there’s a level of features and comfort I had no idea existed. My last truck (an 02 F350 CC DRW) lasted me 18 years faithfully without the slightest failure, and I have full expectation that this new version will also last as long and as faithfully. Great trucks. Great dealer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest vehicle I've ever owned.

by Russ from Flagstaff on Tue Aug 28 2018

The F350 Platinum is absolutely wonderful. It has the most comfortable interior and a tremendous amount of power. A massive workhorse. We love our Super Duty.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Nice truck, lacks power!!!

by Woodsracer from Clarksburg Wv on Tue Aug 13 2019

I traded my 15 lariet f350 srw in for the 19 f350 platinum drw. I tow a 40ft 5th wheel toy hauler and unfortunately the 19 is joke on towing compared to my 15. On hills I could run 75 no problem without even pushing the truck. The 19 does well to do 60 to 65 on same hills with petal to the floor and trans in 4th. And sad part is I wasn't loaded down like I usually am. Took truck back to dealer and they say it's fine but agree that it should run better. Filed a complaint with Ford so now got to play there game. Highly disappointed!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does not recommend this car!!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Towing limitations - Removed. Comfort - Entact

by GetTheJobDone1994 from Dayton, Ohio on Sun Mar 17 2019

I had not intentions of purchasing a new truck, I just went to see what they had. I ended up test driving it reluctantly, and driving it home the next day. I do not regret that quick decision for an instant. I feel safer knowing I have a way more power, stability (dual rear wheels), comfort, and just overall muscle than I need to carry my 16,000+ fifth wheel. I settled on a Ford because the F150 is the #1 selling car in the world, so the must be doing something right. Besides, I didn't want to buy a Fiat (Fix It Again Tony) who owns Dodge. Nor do I want to put more burden on the taxpayers and buy a GM, so there wasn't much choice in for a capable truck owned by the private sector of American citizens.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent for pulling our retired home

by Cruising Couple from Wyoming on Mon Jul 08 2019

It is exactly what we needed, rides perfectly and very comfy. Beautiful on the outside./in! Love it Very safe vehicle, has all the bells and whistles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Death wobble Ford's dragging their feet

by Captain from Bloomer Wisconsin on Mon Sep 30 2019

Overall the truck was fine but brand new used as a tow truck so it is a work truck generating money. This is the newest truck to our Fleet of vehicles. Bought new so we didn't have to worry about repairs. 29000 mile truck developed a wobble in the front end 5000 miles later truck still not fixed made into Ford 3 * every time we go in gets another day or another week before they can actually look at it what a joke and a waste of money

2 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing truck I have ever owned!!

by 19dieselgrl from Stockholm NJ on Tue Dec 18 2018

I love everything about this truck. Rides nice, it’s a diesel and it’s pretty quiet. Comfortable and very spacious. The radio is amazing! Greatbin the snow, it moves pretty fast.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great truck but

by Coreyk from Brattleboro on Mon Nov 18 2019

Love the truck. Had it new for 2 months now and park assist sensors have failed causing unbearable beeping in reverse. Other then that problem truck it great

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best heavy duty truck available

by Hoss66 from Texas on Wed Dec 18 2019

I own a 19 DRW F-350. Looks good, very comfortable and reliable, plus tons of power out of the 6.7 powerstroke. Best truck I have ever owned. I will forever be a Ford man!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com