2019 F-350

Consumer Reviews

2019 Ford F-350

$43,847 - $81,855  MSRP Range
2019 Ford F-350

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

45 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Ford F-350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

31 - 40 of 45 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing truck I have ever owned!!

by 19dieselgrl from Stockholm NJ on Tue Dec 18 2018

I love everything about this truck. Rides nice, it’s a diesel and it’s pretty quiet. Comfortable and very spacious. The radio is amazing! Greatbin the snow, it moves pretty fast.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

4 wheel drive sucks!

by Dennis from Pawnee, Ok. on Sat Feb 01 2020

Gets 6 miles to a gallon & you can literally get stuck in a mud puddle in a road in low 4. We bought it for a farm truck last month & I can tell we will be using the tractor a lot to pull this thing out. Totally worthless for what we bought it for if it rains or snows.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable to drive!

by Bestway from Enumclaw, Washington on Mon Jul 27 2020

Love our f350, love the power stroke diesel, it has a lot of power, it is quiet and it gets pretty good fuel mileage. Still not sure about the aluminum body but time will tell how it holds up.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Super Duty

by James in Colorado from Centennial , CO on Thu Sep 19 2019

Great truck , my 6th Ford truck and second Super Duty . I've always towed race car with with my Ford . I'm a man with few words .

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle

by WW from Riverton Utah on Sun Jan 05 2020

Love it! This is the vehicle that we’ve been searching for. It’s fully set up, and ready to tow. Watts did a great job with this build.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased new truck

by William from Rio Rancho on Wed Dec 11 2019

This is the fourth truck that I have owned. This is an excellent truck to pull my 5th wheel trailer. Everyone that I worked with to obtain this truck did an outstanding job. Truck had all the extra's on it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my favorite truck so far

by Waynerd from Salt Lake City ut on Tue Nov 12 2019

This is my favorite truck so far Wouldn’t change anything on it those guys take great care of me And make sure that it’s not a hassle there was no inconvenience and they do what they say and they make it as easy as possible

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super duty F-350

by Dustin from Erda on Sun Dec 01 2019

I have been a Ford person my whole entire life. They always meet my expectations and my needs for owning a truck. I traded in my 2016 for a 2019 I am a dedicated for the owner.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful

by Schoger fan from East Nassau, NY on Mon Mar 16 2020

Our f350 Ford dually rides like a dream. We haul a 43 ft RV and what a difference it makes! It feels stable, no swaying and the ride is smooth.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Our first Ford Truck

by B&me from Hummelstown, PA on Wed Dec 04 2019

This vehicle has exceeded our expectations in every way - but the ride is a bit bumpy - as it should be with this vehicle. Once we get our fifth wheel hooked up, we expect the ride to smooth out a bit.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com