2020 F-350

Consumer Reviews

2020 Ford F-350

$33,269 - $101,556  MSRP Range
2020 Ford F-350

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

16 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Ford F-350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Only had it a week

by Gutk69 from Princeton Wisconsin on Tue Mar 24 2020

So far I love the updates on the truck. I’m coming into this truck from an identical 2017. The ten speed transmission is smooth and the new LED headlights are great. The eco mode and transmission make for quite the mileage improvement.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

camaras will not work

by Mad Man from cullman al on Wed Apr 22 2020

I love the truck, but the camaras will automatically and can't be operated from the touchscreen. Truck was in the shop for 29 days and not repaired. Moved it to a mother dealer to be repaired. When I told the dealer where I purchased the truck there was a problem with the cameras coming on, I was told they would send Ford a email and Ford would send me a email telling me how to fix the truck. I would recommend this truck but dont buy it in cullman al. Simple problem but they could not fix it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Towing Machine - F350SD 6.7 4WD long bed

by G onthe Western Range of CO from Ridgway, CO on Fri Jul 17 2020

Very similar to the 2017 F250SD for the interior, gauges, seats, buttons, etc. Great engine transmission combination that provides the towing capability we wanted. With the towing package, mirrors, cameras, and 5W prep, this is a great truck. Haven't driven it long enough to identify issues. So far, about 17.6 MPG combined driving. Seating is comfortable and visibility good.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

new 2020 F 350

by LennyM from Mentor ohio on Mon Apr 13 2020

I towed my 24 ft trailer right after I picked it up , very impressed, new transmission shifted smoothly, the power from the 6.7 diesel was always there , the exhaust brake worked great , slowed the truck and trailer down no problem , interior was great , controls are in the right spot to make adjustments

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ford trucks are Dependable

by Bosjo56 from Arlington Texas on Tue Mar 31 2020

Ford trucks are the best trucks around. They have a large pay load and they look fantastic. The only reason I gave it 4 stars for value is that I think trucks are over priced. Put if you want a truck Fords are the best.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Features and drive exceptional!

by Rkmds from Denham Springs, la on Fri May 29 2020

Perfect blend of comfort and power in this truck. Diesel engine is quite fuel-efficient. I have 2 other Ford super duty trucks. They have many miles but still run great. I look forward to getting the same from this F-350.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck ever!

by Robert from Fort Jennings, OH on Thu Sep 03 2020

A very good truck to pull my camper. This truck has more than enough power to pull any place we want to go.I love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Diesel Trucks; I only trust Fords!

by Fords from Pauls Valley, OK on Tue Aug 11 2020

Ford Diesel motor and truck are the only truck I will own and drive. Great handling, comfort, room, and excellent for the cost of truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2020 Platinum F350 Diesel

by Jeff from Bear Creek, Pennsylvania on Tue Sep 22 2020

The diesel powertrain on the Superduty line of pickups is outstanding. For a full size heavy duty pickup the ride is excellent. The interior is comfortable and functional.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

FORD F350 GODZILLA

by RONQ from high springs, FL on Mon Sep 28 2020

THIS TRUCK HAS THE NEW 7.3L GAS ENGINE WHICH IS GREAT AND GETS DECIENT MILEAGE GETTING 15MPG ON AVERAGE. HAS PLENTY OF POWER AND TOWS MY 9000 LB TRAILER WITH EASE

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2