2018 Fusion Hybrid

Consumer Reviews

2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$25,390 - $37,370  MSRP Range
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

22 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Tremendous gas efficiency!

by D&K from Ross, OH on Wed Apr 04 2018

This car is enjoyable to drive and it is extremely efficient in its' use of gas. The hybrid aspect allows us to get tremendous gas mileage and reduce our fuel costs. We will quickly show a tremendous savings in our fuel costs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone should have one of these

by Pat from Lowell, MA on Tue Nov 28 2017

This car is great.This 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid Platinum It has excellent gas mileage. Our 2014 model had great resale value.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Money saver

by Jenniann55 from Glencoe, mn on Tue Jul 17 2018

Amazing all the amenities I could ask for and then some. Amazing gas mileage and helps you with those like me who have a lead foot! If you want Good gas mileage on and car especially this hybrid you can?t just take off

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We were so stress free buying this hybrid

by SatisfiedCustomers from Pasadena, CA on Wed May 02 2018

We are happy with the excellent steering and handling and excited to be in a quiet hybrid with SYNC 3. Our hybrid experience has been very positive using the SYNC 3 graphs and displays.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great economy with luxery

by Lbhdav from Davenport, Iowa on Fri Mar 09 2018

This car rides like a big car and has all the comforts that makes it a pleasure to drive, and with great fuel economy. Yet small enough to drive around in tight places.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Gas Mileage

by lenT from Olympia on Mon Jul 02 2018

I get 47+ mpg every tank full. Used to own another hybrid make by a korean company that on a good day go 40 mpg. The new car has little to no road noise, electric motor will work going up hill where the other one would not. The Fusion is a lot more comfortable and rides nicer. Very Happy with the Ford Fusion Hybrid.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best decision I've made!

by KJarrard from Gainesville, Ga on Tue May 01 2018

This car is amazing! I have a long commute and needed something that has great gas mileage. I purchased a hybrid and I don't know why I waited so long to buy one. I am normally a Chevy fan, but the Chevy Malibu Hybrid has nothing on the Ford Fusion Hybrid! It is very comfortable and has awesome interior features! Best car decision I have ever made!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best most comfortable car I have ever owned!

by FordsRule from Apopka Florida on Fri Apr 27 2018

I think this vehicle is one I will have for a while. It’s amazing and saves me a lot of gas! Thank you Ford! I am a forever customer!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fluid lines, quiet motion

by Fusionfan from Atlanta, GA on Tue Jul 31 2018

I like the outside appearance; the interior is comfortable and nicely designed; the ride is smooth and extremely quiet. Overall I love this car and will purchase one in the very near future. The only hesitation I have is that it is slated to go out of production in the very near future.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best gas milage of any car ive owned

by debsredruby from ft.wayne, in. on Tue Aug 21 2018

this car is sleek, handles well, easy to park. It gets the best gas milage I have ever had including my 2015 c-max. the areo dynamics are Amazing!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3