2017 Shelby GT350

Consumer Reviews
2017 Ford Shelby GT350

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

24 Reviews
2017 Ford Shelby GT350
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Incredible Muscle Car

by Former Chevy Fan from Tennessee on October 27, 2017

After a few months, I can say this is the best muscle car I’ve ever owned. Way better than the Camaros and Mustangs I’ve had before. And you can actually see out of this vehicle as opposed to the new Camaro. The performance and handling are great. Hugs the road and feels secure even when you’re pushing the envelope a bit. Way worth the money and a lot cheaper than some of the competition. Unbelievable mid-band horsepower. Yet, you can jump on it in six-gear and it just flies. On top of that, you can cruise the interstate at 80 miles an hour and still get 25 miles per gallon. I’m amazed. Very happy I didn’t buy something else. Highly recommend it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MOST FUN TO DRIVE

by rordogg from Lansing, MI on May 17, 2017

best vehicle ive ever owned. handles great, acceleration is great. very smooth ride. looks amazing. great interior very comfortable

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I can't express in words how happy I am

by Voodoo Wookiee from Winnemucca Nevada on August 1, 2017

I would have to say I had never been so overwhelmed with joy over buying a new vehicle. Probably because this was the first car that I did not have to make a compromise. This includes not having to pay a dealer mark up. I have one of the best Ford Dealership's at my disposal. I told them what I wanted and they tracked it down and sinks it to me at sticker price. I'm very happy with the entire experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Shelby

by Jeff from Killeen, Tx on September 10, 2017

My Shelby looks good and has great performance and power. The ride is quite except for the noticable rumble that tells all there is power beneath the hood.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

It's a beast!!

by Neal S from Vestal, NY on April 23, 2018

The exhaust sound is intoxicating. Performance is more then I could ever want. The ride in comfort mode is good, even on long trips. I have the Recaro seats which are tight. If you are a larger person, these will not be comfortable. Stick with the comfort seats. The bad roads in the NE can cause the ride to be harsh at times. I have never owned a car that has gotten more compliments. The negatives are minor and would have had no influence on my purchase. - Paint is prone to chips and scratches easily. Stripes are vinyl and scratch even easier. They look great so you may want to opt for "Stripe Delete" when ordering. - Crazy amount of brake dust. Very time consuming to clean. - Panel alignment leaves something to be desired.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most exciting stock car I have ever sriven

by Kevin, sports car collector from Orange beach, alabama on September 1, 2017

I collect sports cars and this car is amazing . I was never a mustang fan, but I love driving this thing. The raw testosterone in the car exceeds all my expectations.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I've ever owned.

by JayCash Young Money from Cleveland, MS on May 11, 2017

This is worth the money. I absolute love this car, and everything about it. The color suits me perfectly. I would definitely recommend this car to friends and others.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Everything I expected!

by tucsonphil from Tucson, AZ on September 14, 2017

The car is exactly what it was suppose to be. love the sound, ride is nice,performance is awesome!! All features add to greatness of this ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Supercar feel for Luxury Sedan price!

by tmihok from Alameda, CA on June 13, 2017

Unbelievable power plant. A super high revving naturally aspirated V8 brings this car to life. You want to shift but the car just keeps going and going and going. Handling, which has been an issue with Mustangs, is superb as is the braking. I love this car!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great muscle car

by bicepgreg from chattanooga,tn on December 1, 2017

was amazed how well this car drove and the performance is incredible. the seats are comfortable everything you want in a mustang luxury performance car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3
Our Expert Review: 2017 Ford Shelby GT350